For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19

Squad size: 23

Average age: 18,2

Foreigners: 2  8,7 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Eendracht  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19
U19 Eredivisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position: 3
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Volendam U19 AWillem II Tilburg  U19 HSC Heerenveen U19 HSparta Rotterdam U19 AFeyenoord U19 HVitesse Arnhem U19
HAZ Alkmaar U19 HFC Utrecht U19 AADO Den Haag U19 HPSV Eindhoven U19 HNAC Breda U19
AVitesse Arnhem U19 AAjax Amsterdam U19 AAjax Amsterdam U19 AAZ Alkmaar U19

Performance Chart U19 Eredivisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eredivisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 4 2 2 - 2,00 5:3 -
Away 3 1 - 2 1,00 5:8 -
Total results 7 3 2 2 1,57 10:11 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:45 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:4
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:45 PM (1.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
4 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
5 Sat Feb 23, 2019 2:45 PM (2.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
6 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:45 PM (1.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
7 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
8 4:00 PM (3.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 -:-
9 2:45 PM Feyenoord U19 -:-
10 3:00 PM Vitesse Arnhem U19 -:-
11 2:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam U19 -:-
12 2:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U19 -:-
13 12:30 PM NAC Breda U19 -:-
14 2:30 PM AZ Alkmaar U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:45 PM (6.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:45 PM (9.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
4 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (9.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:5
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:45 PM (6.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 ? 4:2
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:45 PM (7.) FC Volendam U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
8 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 3-4-2-1 5:0
9 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:45 PM (8.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) Willem II Tilburg  U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 2:45 PM (7.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:30 PM (8.) ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:45 PM (8.) SC Heerenveen U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 3:2
League Position U19 Eredivisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 AZ Alkmaar U19 7 7 15
2 Ajax Amsterdam U19 6 9 12
3 NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 7 -1 11
4 Feyenoord U19 6 5 10
5 Sparta Rotterdam U19 7 -4 10
6 PSV Eindhoven U19 7 -2 8
7 Vitesse Arnhem U19 7 -8 6

Matches