For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1.FK Pribram

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 5  13,9 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion Na Litavce  9.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,55 Mill. €

1.FK Pribram
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim HFK Mladá Boleslav AFK Dukla Prag HFC FASTAV Zlin
AFC Viktoria Plzen AFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HAC Sparta Praha
AMFK Karvina ASK Slavia Prag HFK Jablonec ASlezsky FC Opava H1.FC Slovácko HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 HFC Banik Ostrava AFC Slovan Liberec

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 5 2 4 1,55 18:20 3.405
Away 10 1 3 6 0,60 9:29 5.600
Total results 21 6 5 10 1,10 27:49 4.450
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 3.758 1:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 4.448 4:2
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 7.032 3:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 4.156 4:0
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:00 PM (5.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 11.987 2:2
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 4.676 1:3
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.554 3:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 4.825 1:0
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (6.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 2.814 4:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (9.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.126 3:0
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 10.747 4:1
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.618 0:6
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 4.066 5:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 1.856 0:3
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 7.849 1:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 3.771 2:2
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (12.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 1.638 0:2
18 Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 Diamond 879 1:2
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) AC Sparta Praha 4-4-2 Diamond 4.182 1:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 3.299 4:0
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 2.168 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 5, 2018 5:00 PM SK Zapy 4-2-3-1 1:4
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 4:1
Round of 16 Wed Nov 7, 2018 4:00 PM FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 1.110 1:2
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 FK Mladá Boleslav 21 2 26
10 Slezsky FC Opava 21 -4 25
11 FK Teplice 21 -8 25
12 1.FK Pribram 21 -22 23
13 SK Sigma Olomouc 21 -15 22
14 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 21 -11 19
15 MFK Karvina 21 -15 16

Matches