For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Generali Arena  18.944 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,48 Mill. €

AC Sparta Praha
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga 07/08

Balance Fortuna Liga 07/08
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 11 - 4 2,20 27:12 8.787
Away 15 6 6 3 1,60 26:14 7.592
Total results 30 17 6 7 1,90 53:26 8.189
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 15, 2007 8:45 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.000 0:2
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 29, 2007 9:05 PM Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 58.462 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Sep 20, 2007 7:15 PM Odense Boldklub 7.247 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Oct 4, 2007 6:00 PM Odense Boldklub ? 10.565 3:4 on pens
Group E Thu Oct 25, 2007 6:45 PM FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 6.007 1:2
Group E Thu Nov 8, 2007 8:30 PM FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 14.000 2:3
Group E Thu Nov 29, 2007 6:00 PM Spartak Moscow 4-3-3 Attacking 6.307 0:0
Group E Thu Dec 6, 2007 6:15 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-5-1 flat 17.771 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 6, 2007 5:15 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec ? 16.544 1:0
2 Sat Aug 11, 2007 5:00 PM (5.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 Diamond 0:0
3 Sat Aug 18, 2007 5:00 PM (5.) FC Tescoma Zlin 4-4-2 6.944 2:1
4 Sat Aug 25, 2007 5:15 PM (4.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 1:4
5 Sun Sep 2, 2007 7:15 PM (4.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 4.438 1:0
6 Sun Sep 16, 2007 6:15 PM (4.) FK Teplice 4-4-2 14.700 2:1
7 Mon Sep 24, 2007 5:15 PM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 6.011 0:1
8 Sun Sep 30, 2007 8:15 PM (4.) FK Jablonec ? 4.150 0:2
9 Mon Oct 8, 2007 5:15 PM (4.) SK Slavia Prag ? 20.565 0:2
10 Sun Oct 21, 2007 7:15 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ? 4.624 1:1
11 Sun Oct 28, 2007 5:00 PM (4.) SK Kladno ? 3.911 4:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2007 5:00 PM (4.) FK Banik Most ? 6.320 0:5
13 Mon Nov 12, 2007 5:15 PM (2.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 ? 3:1
14 Sun Nov 25, 2007 8:15 PM (2.) 1. FC Brno ? 4.855 4:2
15 Sun Dec 2, 2007 2:30 PM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava ? 14.603 0:0
16 Mon Dec 10, 2007 5:15 PM (3.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-4-2 3.503 3:1
17 Sat Feb 16, 2008 5:00 PM (2.) FC Tescoma Zlin ? 5.012 0:2
18 Sun Feb 24, 2008 8:15 PM (2.) FK Viktoria Zizkov ? 7.028 6:1
19 Mon Mar 3, 2008 5:15 PM (2.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 6.896 0:0
20 Mon Mar 10, 2008 5:15 PM (2.) FK Teplice ? 14.109 1:0
21 Mon Mar 17, 2008 5:15 PM (2.) FK Mladá Boleslav ? 4.940 1:4
22 Sat Mar 22, 2008 5:00 PM (2.) FK Jablonec ? 5.401 1:0
23 Mon Mar 31, 2008 4:15 PM (2.) SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 16.205 1:1
24 Sat Apr 5, 2008 4:00 PM (2.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ? 7.182 1:0
25 Sun Apr 13, 2008 4:00 PM (1.) SK Kladno ? 4.000 0:1
26 Sun Apr 20, 2008 4:00 PM (1.) FK Banik Most ? 8.521 3:0
27 Sun Apr 27, 2008 2:00 PM (1.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 ? 7.300 0:0
28 Sun May 4, 2008 7:15 PM (1.) 1. FC Brno ? 0:2
29 Sat May 10, 2008 2:00 PM (1.) FC Banik Ostrava ? 19.211 1:2
30 Sat May 17, 2008 2:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec ? 6.950 4:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Tue May 13, 2008 5:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec ? 2.865 1:0 on pens
League Position Fortuna Liga 07/08
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prag 30 21 60
2 AC Sparta Praha 30 27 57
3 FC Banik Ostrava 30 23 55
4 1. FC Brno 30 11 55
5 FK Teplice 30 13 53
6 FC Slovan Liberec 30 4 44
7 FK Mladá Boleslav 30 1 42

Matches - Season07/08