For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Academia Deportiva Cantolao

Squad size: 37

Average age: 25,8

Foreign players: 6  16,2 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Miguel Grau  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Academia Deportiva Cantolao
Torneo Verano
League level: PeruFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017

Balance Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 2 1 - 2,33 7:4 -
Away 4 - 1 3 0,25 0:6 -
Total results 7 2 2 3 1,14 7:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun May 28, 2017 3:00 AM (16.) Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-2-3-1 2:1
2 Sun Jun 4, 2017 6:00 PM (7.) Club Juan Aurich 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Jun 11, 2017 3:00 AM (9.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 off. 0:2
4 Tue Jun 13, 2017 6:00 PM (14.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 off. 2:0
5 Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:15 PM (16.) Comerciantes Unidos 4-3-3 off. 0:1
6 Fri Jun 23, 2017 10:30 PM (16.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 off. 3:2
7 Sat Jul 1, 2017 2:00 AM (16.) Real Garcilaso 4-2-3-1 2:3
8 Thu Jul 6, 2017 3:00 AM (16.) Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 1:1
9 Sun Jul 9, 2017 3:00 AM (16.) FBC Melgar 4-3-3 off. 0:0
10 Sat Jul 15, 2017 7:30 PM (16.) Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sun Jul 23, 2017 3:00 AM (16.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-3-3 off. 1:1
12 Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:45 AM (16.) Sport Rosario 4-3-3 off. 3:1
13 Sun Jul 30, 2017 12:45 AM (16.) UTC Cajamarca 4-3-3 off. 0:0
14 Sun Aug 6, 2017 12:45 AM (16.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 2:0
15 Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:00 AM (16.) Universitario de Deportes 4-4-1-1 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:15 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-3-3 off. 0:0
2 Sat Sep 9, 2017 3:00 AM Club Juan Aurich 4-2-3-1 3:2
3 Thu Sep 14, 2017 10:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 2:0
4 Mon Sep 18, 2017 1:15 AM Sport Huancayo 1:1
5 Fri Sep 22, 2017 10:30 PM Comerciantes Unidos 3:0
6 Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:15 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 3:1
7 Sun Oct 1, 2017 6:00 PM Real Garcilaso 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 5, 2017 2:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-3-3 off. 6.173 0:0
2 Sun Feb 12, 2017 1:00 AM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 off. 1.251 0:2
3 Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:00 AM Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 off. 1:3
4 Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:00 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-3-3 off. 3:1
5 Tue Feb 28, 2017 1:00 AM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-3-3 off. 0:1
6 Sun Mar 5, 2017 5:00 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 1:4
7 Wed Mar 8, 2017 11:45 PM Sport Rosario 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:30 PM FBC Melgar 4-1-4-1 1:1
9 Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:30 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-2-3-1 1:2
10 Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 PM Ayacucho FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Sat Apr 29, 2017 6:00 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 2:0
12 Tue May 2, 2017 10:30 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-3-3 off. 0:1
13 Mon May 8, 2017 10:30 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 2:0
14 Sun May 14, 2017 10:30 PM Sport Rosario 4-3-3 off. 1:1
League Position Torneo de Verano 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FBC Melgar 14 8 27
2 Sport Rosario 14 6 24
3 Sporting Cristal Lima 14 11 22
4 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 14 1 19
5 Universidad San Martín de Porres 14 -1 17
6 Ayacucho FC 14 -3 16
7 CD Unión Comercio 14 -4 16