For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Aldershot Town

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25,4

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: The Recreation Ground  7.100 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Aldershot Town
National League
League Level: EnglandFifth Tier
League position: 22
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ABraintree Town
HWrexham AFC HMaidenhead United ADagenham & Redbridge FC AFC Halifax Town
AHarrogate Town AMaidenhead United ASutton United HChesterfield FC HEastleigh FC HSolihull Moors HGateshead FC ABarrow AFC HLeyton Orient HSalford City

Performance Chart National League 18/19

Balance National League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 20 6 4 10 1,10 16:25 1.790
Away 18 2 4 12 0,56 13:36 2.184
Total results 38 8 8 22 0,84 29:61 1.977
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 4:00 PM (22.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 2.409 0:0
2 Tue Aug 7, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 4.930 3:0
3 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (20.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 864 1:0
4 Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:45 PM (24.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 1.917 2:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (17.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 1.774 0:2
6 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (20.) Ebbsfleet United 4-4-2 1.233 3:1
7 Mon Aug 27, 2018 4:00 PM (22.) Sutton United 4-4-2 1.904 2:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (20.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 4.648 2:0
9 Wed Sep 5, 2018 8:45 PM (20.) Havant & Waterlooville FC 4-4-2 1.989 2:1
10 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM (21.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 1.768 3:2
11 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (18.) AFC Fylde 4-2-3-1 1.470 3:0
12 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (19.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.619 2:0
13 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:45 PM (17.) Maidstone United 4-2-3-1 1.619 0:1
14 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (19.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 3.251 1:1
15 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (19.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 1.625 3:0
16 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (18.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 2.349 1:2
17 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (15.) Gateshead FC 4-2-3-1 703 3:0
18 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 1.419 1:1
19 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) Braintree Town 4-2-3-1 1.618 1:0
20 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) Salford City 4-2-3-1 2.875 4:0
21 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) Barrow AFC 4-4-2 1.549 0:2
22 Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:45 PM (15.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 4.289 0:0
23 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Ebbsfleet United 4-2-3-1 1.663 0:2
24 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (18.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 1.362 4:1
25 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (19.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 1.866 0:0
26 Wed Dec 26, 2018 1:30 PM (19.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 1.853 4:3
27 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (21.) Sutton United 4-4-2 2.216 2:1
28 Tue Jan 1, 2019 4:00 PM (21.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 2.090 0:0
29 8:45 PM (21.) Barnet FC ppd.
30 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 2.120 0:2
31 Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-4-2 1.652 1:1
32 Tue Feb 12, 2019 8:45 PM (22.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 1.199 0:3
33 Sat Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 2.096 1:3
34 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 1.650 0:0
35 Sat Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Braintree Town 4-4-2 829 0:1
36 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Gateshead FC 4-4-2 1.885 0:2
37 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Barrow AFC 4-4-2 1.156 2:1
38 Tue Mar 12, 2019 8:45 PM (22.) Leyton Orient 4-4-2 1.989 1:2
39 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Salford City 4-4-2 1.668 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM Bradford City 4-4-2 2.455 1:1
First Round Replay Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:45 PM Bradford City 4-4-2 2.248 5:2 on pens
League Position National League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
18 Boreham Wood FC 38 -9 44
19 Maidenhead United 39 -23 44
20 Dover Athletic 39 -14 43
21 Havant & Waterlooville FC 39 -15 38
22 Aldershot Town 38 -32 32
23 Maidstone United 38 -32 30
24 Braintree Town 39 -33 28

Matches