For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

AmaZulu FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,8

Foreigners: 6  17,6 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: King Zwelithini Stadium  10.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AmaZulu FC
ABSA Premiership
League Level: South AfricaFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HBloemfontein Celtic HLamontville Golden Arrows AMamelodi Sundowns FC HCape Town City FC HBidvest Wits FC
HHighlands Park FC ALamontville Golden Arrows
ABlack Leopards FC APolokwane City FC HKaizer Chiefs HHighlands Park FC AOrlando Pirates AMaritzburg United FC AFree State Stars HChippa United

Performance Chart ABSA Premiership 18/19

Balance ABSA Premiership 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 6 5 2 1,77 17:9 6.269
Away 13 3 1 9 0,77 12:27 5.066
Total results 26 9 6 11 1,27 29:36 5.668
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Tue Oct 23, 2018 7:30 PM Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Quarter-Finals Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 1:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:00 PM Highlands Park FC 4-5-1 flat 5.000 2:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 8:15 PM (9.) Baroka FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:0
2 Wed Aug 8, 2018 7:30 PM (5.) SuperSport United 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:0
3 Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Free State Stars 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 2:1
4 Wed Aug 29, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-2-3-1 1.050 3:0
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 12.000 3:3
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 13.000 2:0
7 Tue Oct 2, 2018 7:30 PM (10.) Maritzburg United FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:0
8 Sat Oct 6, 2018 8:15 PM (11.) Orlando Pirates 4-4-2 double 6 12.000 1:1
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:15 PM (11.) Cape Town City FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 3:0
10 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM (13.) Polokwane City FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 0:0
11 Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) Highlands Park FC 4-2-3-1 2.700 1:2
12 Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM (8.) Chippa United 4-5-1 flat 2.210 0:1
13 Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) Bloemfontein Celtic 4-5-1 flat 6.000 3:0
14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) Black Leopards FC 4-5-1 flat 5.600 3:1
15 Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:30 PM (8.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-5-1 flat 5.000 2:0
16 Sat Jan 5, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Polokwane City FC 4-5-1 flat 1.200 3:2
17 Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) Highlands Park FC 4-2-3-1 2.500 0:0
18 Wed Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Kaizer Chiefs 4-2-3-1 12.000 2:3
19 Tue Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:2
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Cape Town City FC 4-3-1-2 5.000 1:0
21 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:15 PM (8.) Orlando Pirates 4-2-3-1 9.000 4:1
22 Fri Mar 1, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Maritzburg United FC 4-5-1 flat 11.600 2:1
23 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:15 PM (9.) Bidvest Wits FC 4-2-3-1 4.000 2:0
24 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Free State Stars 4-1-4-1 3.500 4:1
25 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:15 PM (8.) Chippa United 4-5-1 flat 5.000 0:1
26 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 4-2-3-1 5.000 1:1
27 7:30 PM (9.) SuperSport United -:-
28 3:00 PM (9.) Baroka FC -:-
29 3:00 PM (9.) Black Leopards FC -:-
30 3:00 PM Bloemfontein Celtic -:-
League Position ABSA Premiership 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Cape Town City FC 25 8 40
7 Kaizer Chiefs 26 6 37
8 Highlands Park FC 26 2 34
9 AmaZulu FC 26 -7 33
10 Lamontville Golden Arrows 26 -2 32
11 Bloemfontein Celtic 25 -2 31
12 Black Leopards FC 25 -13 26

Matches