For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ards FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 3  9,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Clandeboye Bark  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ards FC
Premiership
League Level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
League position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ADungannon Swifts HNewry City AFC
HWarrenpoint Town FC AGlentoran FC
AGlenavon FC AColeraine FC HCliftonville FC ABallymena United AInstitute FC HLinfield FC ACliftonville FC HColeraine FC ABallymena United AGlenavon FC HInstitute FC

Performance Chart Danske Bank Premiership 18/19

Balance Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 3 3 9 0,80 15:23 586
Away 16 1 3 12 0,38 10:32 837
Total results 31 4 6 21 0,58 25:55 715
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 6, 2018 8:45 PM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 1.216 4:2
2 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Glentoran FC ? 1.021 0:2
3 Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Ballymena United ? 602 1:2
4 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:45 PM (11.) Newry City AFC ? 402 4:0
5 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Linfield FC ? 1.841 0:0
6 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:45 PM (10.) Glenavon FC ? 502 0:2
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Coleraine FC ? 592 0:0
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 379 0:0
9 Sat Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.026 3:1
10 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:45 PM (10.) Institute FC ? 267 0:1
11 Sat Oct 13, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 115 1:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Linfield FC ? 1.174 2:1
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.312 4:0
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 299 2:2
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Crusaders FC ? 624 0:1
16 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) Newry City AFC ? 386 2:0
17 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Glenavon FC ? 843 3:1
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 218 1:1
19 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Coleraine FC ? 800 1:0
20 Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 428 1:3
21 Sat Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Ballymena United ? 1.007 2:0
22 Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Institute FC ? 350 1:0
23 Sat Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Dungannon Swifts ? 442 0:3
24 Tue Jan 1, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Linfield FC ? 1.550 0:2
25 Sat Jan 12, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 913 4:1
26 Fri Jan 18, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Coleraine FC ? 515 1:2
27 Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Ballymena United ? 880 4:1
28 Sun Feb 10, 2019 - (12.) Glenavon FC ? 809 2:0
29 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Institute FC ? 170 0:3
30 Sun Feb 24, 2019 - (12.) Newry City AFC ? 421 3:1
31 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.065 1:1
32 Sun Mar 17, 2019 - (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC -:-
33 Sun Mar 24, 2019 - (11.) Crusaders FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 28, 2018 - Newington YC ? 3:2
Round of 16 Tue Oct 9, 2018 - Dergview FC ? 1:4
Quarter-Finals Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:45 PM Ballymena United ? 0:1
League Position Danske Bank Premiership 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Coleraine FC 31 3 48
7 Glentoran FC 32 1 38
8 Dungannon Swifts 31 -13 36
9 Institute FC 30 -14 35
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 30 -27 28
11 Ards FC 31 -30 18
12 Newry City AFC 31 -34 17

Matches