For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Squad size: 27

Average age: 23,8

Foreigners: 9  33,3 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: AFAS Stadion  17.023 Seats

Current transfer record: +23,40 Mill. €

AZ Alkmaar
Eredivisie
League Level: NetherlandsFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 21 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFortuna Sittard Hsbv Excelsior Rotterdam HPEC Zwolle HFC Utrecht HVitesse Arnhem ASC Heerenveen HFC Emmen ANAC Breda HVVV-Venlo HFortuna Sittard HAjax Amsterdam
APEC Zwolle
APSV Eindhoven AWillem II Tilburg AWillem II Tilburg

Performance Chart Eredivisie 18/19

Balance Eredivisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 8 3 2 2,08 29:11 14.996
Away 13 6 2 5 1,54 23:19 17.543
Total results 26 14 5 7 1,81 52:30 16.270
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 5:00 PM Kairat Almaty 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 8:45 PM Kairat Almaty 4-2-3-1 9.437 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:45 PM (4.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 14.299 5:0
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 2:30 PM (1.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 8.085 1:4
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:45 PM (1.) Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 14.702 0:0
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 2:30 PM (2.) Heracles Almelo 4-3-3 Defending 10.462 3:2
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 12:15 PM (4.) Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-2-3-1 14.000 1:1
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:30 PM (5.) FC Groningen 4-3-3 Defending 15.901 1:3
7 Sun Sep 30, 2018 2:30 PM (5.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Attacking 15.354 2:2
8 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:45 PM (5.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 53.185 5:0
9 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:45 PM (6.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 18.294 2:1
10 Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:45 PM (6.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 15.000 2:3
11 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-3-3 Defending 15.428 1:0
12 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) ADO Den Haag 4-3-3 Defending 12.717 0:1
13 Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:45 PM (5.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 6.217 2:2
14 Sat Dec 1, 2018 7:45 PM (7.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 15.787 0:2
15 Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 7.133 0:3
16 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:45 PM (6.) sbv Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 14.427 2:1
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:45 PM (5.) PSV Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending 34.300 3:1
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) FC Utrecht 4-3-3 Defending 16.104 3:0
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 4:45 PM (5.) SC Heerenveen 4-3-3 Defending 17.182 0:2
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) FC Emmen 4-3-3 Defending 14.328 5:0
21 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending 18.205 0:3
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 14.675 3:0
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:45 PM (4.) Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 12.423 2:1
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:45 PM (4.) Fortuna Sittard 4-3-3 Defending 13.823 4:2
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 12:15 PM (4.) PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
27 8:45 PM (4.) FC Groningen -:-
28 6:30 PM Vitesse Arnhem -:-
29 6:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
30 6:30 PM ADO Den Haag -:-
31 7:45 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam -:-
32 8:45 PM Heracles Almelo -:-
33 2:30 PM sbv Excelsior Rotterdam -:-
34 2:30 PM PSV Eindhoven -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Thu Sep 27, 2018 5:00 PM MVV Alcides Meppel 4-2-3-1 1.750 0:6
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:45 PM VVV-Venlo 4-3-3 Defending 6.026 2:0
Round of 16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:45 PM PEC Zwolle 4-3-3 Defending 6.068 5:0
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:45 PM Vitesse Arnhem 4-3-3 Defending 8.165 2:0
Semi-Finals Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:45 PM Willem II Tilburg 4-3-3 Defending 13.700 3:2 on pens
League Position Eredivisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 PSV Eindhoven 26 63 67
2 Ajax Amsterdam 26 66 62
3 Feyenoord Rotterdam 26 22 47
4 AZ Alkmaar 26 22 47
5 Vitesse Arnhem 26 11 40
6 FC Utrecht 26 11 40
7 Heracles Almelo 26 -4 39

Matches