For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Balzan FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 28,4

Foreigners: 9  39,1 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Balzan FC
Premier League
League Level: MaltaFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ATarxien Rainbows HQrendi FC ASliema Wanderers AQormi FC HXewkija Tigers FC APietà Hotspurs FC
HHamrun Spartans HHibernians FC HBirkirkara FC AMosta FC AFloriana FC HGzira United FC
AValletta FC HSenglea Athletic FC HValletta FC

Performance Chart Premier League 18/19

Balance Premier League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 4 4 3 1,45 16:13 247
Away 10 5 2 3 1,70 18:11 445
Total results 21 9 6 6 1,57 34:24 341
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM Keshla FK 4-4-2 504 4:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM Keshla FK 4-3-3 Defending 2.215 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:00 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 558 2:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 7:30 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 4.176 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) Birkirkara FC ? 703 1:0
2 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:45 PM (10.) Qormi FC ? 4:2
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 8:15 PM (7.) Senglea Athletic FC ? 512 0:5
4 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:15 PM (3.) Mosta FC 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 1:0
6 Fri Oct 5, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) Valletta FC ? 1.124 4:1
7 Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Floriana FC ? 382 2:0
8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 5:15 PM (4.) Gzira United FC ? 536 3:0
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:15 PM (5.) St. Andrews FC ? 0:2
10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:15 PM (6.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 319 1:3
11 Fri Nov 23, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Hamrun Spartans ? 420 2:2
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM (5.) Sliema Wanderers ? 475 1:3
13 Mon Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM (4.) Hibernians FC ? 2:2
14 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Birkirkara FC ? 0:0
15 Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Qormi FC ? 1:3
16 Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Senglea Athletic FC ? 189 1:2
17 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Mosta FC ? 0:0
18 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Pietà Hotspurs FC ? 0:3
19 Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Valletta FC ? 671 1:2
20 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Floriana FC ? 780 0:0
21 Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Gzira United FC ? 552 0:0
22 4:00 PM (7.) St. Andrews FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:15 PM Qrendi FC 4-2-3-1 350 5:1
Fifth Round Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:00 PM Xewkija Tigers FC ? 6:1
Round of 16 Sun Feb 24, 2019 2:00 PM Tarxien Rainbows -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:00 PM Valletta FC ? 2.241 2:1
League Position Premier League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Sliema Wanderers 21 11 38
5 Hamrun Spartans 21 12 37
6 Birkirkara FC 21 10 36
7 Balzan FC 21 10 33
8 Floriana FC 21 3 26
9 Mosta FC 21 -16 22
10 Tarxien Rainbows 21 -25 22