For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 13  52,0 %

Current internationals: 9

Stadium: BayArena  30.210 Seats

Current transfer record: +13,50 Mill. €

Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 40 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AVfL Wolfsburg HBayern Munich A1.FSV Mainz 05 HFortuna Düsseldorf HSC Freiburg AHannover 96 AVfB Stuttgart
AFK Krasnodar HFK Krasnodar
HBorussia Mönchengladbach A1.FC Heidenheim 1846 ABorussia Dortmund HSV Werder Bremen ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim HRB Leipzig

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 7 1 6 1,57 23:23 27.786
Away 15 7 2 6 1,53 28:25 43.283
Total results 29 14 3 12 1,55 51:48 35.802
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 6:30 PM (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 53.087 2:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 26.247 1:3
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) Bayern Munich 5-3-2 3:1
4 Sun Sep 23, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-2-3-1 27.473 1:0
5 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (15.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-2-3-1 40.046 1:2
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:30 PM (11.) Borussia Dortmund 4-2-3-1 2:4
7 Sun Oct 7, 2018 1:30 PM (14.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 23.800 0:0
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 26.435 2:2
9 Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:00 PM (13.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-3 40.400 2:6
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-3 27.589 1:4
11 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) RB Leipzig 3-4-2-1 36.155 3:0
12 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:30 PM (13.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 24.632 2:0
13 Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:30 PM (12.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-2-3-1 32.238 1:1
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) FC Augsburg 4-3-3 Defending 25.558 1:0
15 Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 46.500 2:1
16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 6:30 PM (11.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 61.548 1:2
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Hertha BSC 4-2-3-1 27.647 3:1
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 29.628 0:1
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 21.736 0:3
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
21 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 21.905 1:5
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-3 Attacking 27.717 2:0
23 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 81.029 3:2
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 26.607 2:0
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 6:00 PM (6.) Hannover 96 4-3-3 Attacking 33.800 2:3
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
27 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 28.350 4:1
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 28.845 2:4
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Attacking 53.657 0:1
30 3:30 PM (8.) 1.FC Nuremberg -:-
31 8:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
32 6:00 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
33 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
34 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-2-3-1 8.240 2:3
Group A Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:55 PM AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 23.354 4:2
Group A Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:55 PM FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 12.427 3:2
Group A Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00 PM FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 16.197 1:0
Group A Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-1-4-1 16.066 1:1
Group A Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:00 PM AEK Larnaca 3-5-2 1.584 1:5
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 6:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking 34.827 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking 16.084 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM 1.CfR Pforzheim 4-3-3 Defending 4.725 0:1
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-4-3 48.755 0:5
Round of 16 Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-3-3 Attacking 11.400 2:1
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Borussia Mönchengladbach 29 13 51
6 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 29 21 47
7 SV Werder Bremen 29 11 46
8 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 29 3 45
9 VfL Wolfsburg 29 3 45
10 Fortuna Düsseldorf 29 -17 37
11 Hertha BSC 29 -7 35

Matches