For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Belenenses SAD

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 14  53,8 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Estádio Nacional do Jamor  41.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 Th. €

Belenenses SAD
Liga NOS
League Level: PortugalFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HVitória Guimarães SC ACD Nacional ASC Braga HCD Feirense
HCD Tondela AVitória Setúbal FC ASL Benfica HPortimonense SC HCD Santa Clara AGD Chaves
ASporting CP AFC Porto HMoreirense FC HCS Marítimo ABoavista Porto FC

Performance Chart Liga NOS 18/19

Balance Liga NOS 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 5 5 4 1,43 20:15 2.960
Away 15 4 8 3 1,33 16:17 10.231
Total results 29 9 13 7 1,38 36:32 6.721
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) CD Tondela 4-3-3 Attacking 2.010 0:1
2 Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:30 PM (9.) FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 10.901 2:3
3 Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:15 PM (8.) Moreirense FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.400 1:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 5:30 PM (8.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-4-2 Diamond 1.449 0:0
5 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) CS Marítimo ? 6.137 0:0
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) SC Braga 4-3-3 Attacking 2.237 0:3
7 Fri Oct 5, 2018 9:30 PM (12.) CD Feirense 4-3-3 Attacking 3.469 0:0
8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:30 PM (12.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 10.635 2:0
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:30 PM (9.) Portimonense SC 4-2-3-1 2.921 1:1
10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:30 PM (10.) Boavista Porto FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.622 0:0
11 Fri Nov 30, 2018 9:30 PM (10.) CD Santa Clara 4-3-3 Attacking 2.369 2:3
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 4:30 PM (9.) GD Chaves 4-3-3 Attacking 1.537 1:0
13 Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Rio Ave FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.288 2:2
14 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) Desportivo Aves 3-4-3 1.241 5:2
15 Thu Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Sporting CP 3-4-1-2 30.054 2:1
16 Sun Jan 6, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Vitória Guimarães SC 3-4-1-2 3.382 1:0
17 Sun Jan 13, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) CD Nacional 3-4-1-2 2.235 0:1
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) CD Tondela 3-4-1-2 1.521 2:2
19 Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:15 PM (5.) FC Porto 3-4-1-2 21.808 3:0
20 Mon Feb 4, 2019 9:15 PM (7.) Moreirense FC 3-4-1-2 298 0:1
21 Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:15 PM (7.) Vitória Setúbal FC 3-4-1-2 2.471 0:0
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) CS Marítimo 4-3-3 Attacking 648 0:1
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) SC Braga 3-4-1-2 9.054 0:2
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) CD Feirense 3-4-3 2.241 4:0
25 Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:15 PM (7.) SL Benfica 3-4-1-2 52.158 2:2
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) Portimonense SC 3-4-1-2 2.219 2:2
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Boavista Porto FC 3-1-4-2 10.812 2:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:30 PM (7.) CD Santa Clara 3-4-1-2 1.509 1:1
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:30 PM (7.) GD Chaves 4-4-2 Diamond 4.280 2:2
30 4:30 PM (7.) Rio Ave FC -:-
31 9:30 PM (7.) Desportivo Aves -:-
32 Sun May 5, 2019 - Sporting CP -:-
33 Sun May 12, 2019 - Vitória Guimarães SC -:-
34 Sun May 19, 2019 - CD Nacional -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM UD Oliveirense 4-3-3 Attacking 1.214 3:1
Group C Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:30 PM Varzim Sport Club 4-3-3 Attacking 1.387 2:1
Group C Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:00 PM GD Chaves 4-3-3 Attacking 360 0:1
Group C Sun Dec 30, 2018 6:00 PM FC Porto 3-4-1-2 6.319 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM Amora FC 3-4-3 3:4 AET
Fourth Round Sat Nov 24, 2018 9:45 PM FC Porto 4-3-3 Attacking 17.717 2:0
League Position Liga NOS 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SC Braga 29 21 61
5 Moreirense FC 29 0 49
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 30 8 45
7 Belenenses SAD 29 4 40
8 CD Santa Clara 29 0 37
9 Rio Ave FC 29 -6 35
10 Portimonense SC 30 -11 33

Matches