For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Comerciantes Unidos

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,4

Foreign players: 5  17,9 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: Juan Maldonado Gamarra  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Comerciantes Unidos
Torneo Verano
League level: PeruFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Select season

Season progress Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017

Balance Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 4 2 1 1 1,75 8:2 223
Away 3 - 1 2 0,33 3:7 -
Total results 7 2 2 3 1,14 11:9 128
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1st round 1st leg Tue Feb 28, 2017 11:15 PM Club Atlético Boston River 4-3-3 off. 1.000 3:1
1st round 2nd leg Fri Jun 2, 2017 12:15 AM Club Atlético Boston River 4-3-3 off. 1:1
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat May 27, 2017 7:30 PM (11.) Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 off. 5:3
2 Sun Jun 4, 2017 10:30 PM (13.) Sporting Cristal Lima 4-3-3 off. 4:2
3 Sun Jun 11, 2017 12:45 AM (6.) Sport Rosario 4-3-3 off. 1:1
4 Thu Jun 15, 2017 10:30 PM (6.) UTC Cajamarca 4-3-3 off. 1:0
5 Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:15 PM (4.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-3-3 off. 0:1
6 Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:30 PM (3.) CD Unión Comercio 4-3-3 off. 2:0
7 Sun Jul 2, 2017 3:00 AM (2.) Universitario de Deportes 4-3-3 off. 1:0
8 Wed Jul 5, 2017 10:30 PM (3.) Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-3-3 off. 0:2
9 Sun Jul 9, 2017 6:15 PM (5.) Club Juan Aurich 4-2-3-1 2:2
10 Sat Jul 15, 2017 10:00 PM (7.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 off. 0:0
11 Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:15 PM (9.) Sport Huancayo 4-3-3 off. 3:1
12 Wed Jul 26, 2017 10:30 PM (9.) FBC Melgar 4-3-3 off. 1:1
13 Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:30 PM (9.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-3 off. 1:2
14 Sun Aug 6, 2017 8:15 PM (11.) Real Garcilaso 4-3-3 off. 2:1
15 Sun Aug 13, 2017 10:30 PM (11.) Alianza Lima 4-3-3 off. 0:0
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:30 PM Ayacucho FC 4-3-3 off. 4:0
2 Sun Sep 10, 2017 10:30 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-3-2-1 2:2
3 Wed Sep 13, 2017 10:30 PM Sport Rosario 4-3-2-1 893 0:1
4 Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 2:0
5 Fri Sep 22, 2017 10:30 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 3:0
6 Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:15 PM CD Unión Comercio 3:1
7 Sun Oct 1, 2017 - Universitario de Deportes 1:1
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 4, 2017 9:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-4-2 double 6 4.768 2:0
2 Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:30 PM Real Garcilaso 4-3-3 off. 2.524 2:4
3 Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:30 PM Club Juan Aurich 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Wed Feb 22, 2017 9:30 PM Alianza Lima 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Sat Feb 25, 2017 9:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-3-2-1 0:1
6 Sat Mar 4, 2017 5:00 PM Sport Huancayo 4-4-2 4:2
7 Thu Mar 9, 2017 9:30 PM Universitario de Deportes 3-4-2-1 3:0
8 Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:30 PM UTC Cajamarca 4-3-3 off. 4:2
9 Sun Apr 16, 2017 8:15 PM Real Garcilaso 4-3-2-1 0:0
10 Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:30 PM Club Juan Aurich 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:00 PM Alianza Lima 4-3-3 off. 0:0
12 Thu May 4, 2017 10:30 PM Deportivo Municipal 4-2-3-1 3:2
13 Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:30 PM Sport Huancayo 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
14 Sun May 14, 2017 3:00 AM Universitario de Deportes 4-5-1 flat 3:0
League Position Torneo de Verano 2017
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
2 Real Garcilaso 14 10 24
3 Alianza Lima 14 7 23
4 Universitario de Deportes 14 1 19
5 Sport Huancayo 14 -4 18
6 Comerciantes Unidos 14 -4 18
7 Deportivo Municipal 14 -3 14
8 Club Juan Aurich 14 -16 11