For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

CS Fola Esch

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 15  51,7 %

Current internationals: 2

Stadium: Stade Émile Mayrisch  3.080 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CS Fola Esch
BGL Ligue
League Level: LuxembourgFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart BGL Ligue 16/17

Balance BGL Ligue 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 8 5 - 2,23 38:16 502
Away 13 8 3 2 2,08 31:18 529
Total results 26 16 8 2 2,15 69:34 516
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 8:45 PM Aberdeen FC 4-4-1-1 12.570 3:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 6:30 PM Aberdeen FC 4-4-2 1.789 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 7, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) UN Käerjéng 97 4-2-3-1 543 0:4
2 Mon Aug 15, 2016 6:00 PM (3.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-2-3-1 453 1:0
3 Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) FC Victoria Rosport 4-2-3-1 385 1:3
4 Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:45 PM (1.) FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-2-3-1 603 1:1
5 Sun Sep 11, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) FC UNA Strassen 4-2-3-1 393 1:3
6 Sun Sep 25, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Jeunesse Esch 4-2-3-1 1.523 2:2
7 Sat Oct 1, 2016 5:00 PM (2.) FC Jeunesse Canach 4-2-3-1 136 3:4
8 Sun Oct 16, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) Union Titus Petange 4-2-3-1 353 3:1
9 Sun Oct 23, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) FC RM Hamm Benfica 4-2-3-1 430 1:1
10 Sat Nov 5, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-2-3-1 200 4:1
11 Sun Nov 27, 2016 3:00 PM (2.) FC Differdange 03 4-2-3-1 856 2:0
12 Sun Dec 4, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) US Rumelange 4-2-3-1 221 7:1
13 Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 923 2:2
14 Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:00 PM (3.) US Mondorf-Les-Bains 4-2-3-1 300 1:3
15 Sun Feb 19, 2017 3:30 PM (3.) FC Victoria Rosport 4-4-2 310 3:1
16 Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:00 PM (3.) FC Progrès Niederkorn 4-4-2 617 2:2
17 Sun Mar 5, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) FC UNA Strassen 4-4-2 253 5:0
18 Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Jeunesse Esch 4-2-3-1 1.578 0:3
19 Sat Mar 18, 2017 3:30 PM (3.) FC Jeunesse Canach 4-2-3-1 300 2:2
20 Sun Apr 2, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Union Titus Petange 4-2-3-1 350 1:1
21 Sun Apr 9, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) FC RM Hamm Benfica 4-4-2 320 3:2
22 Sun Apr 23, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-2-3-1 256 0:2
23 Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) FC Differdange 03 4-1-4-1 712 1:1
24 Sun May 7, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) US Rumelange 4-2-3-1 268 1:3
25 Sun May 14, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) F91 Dudelange 4-4-2 770 5:2
26 Sun May 21, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) UN Käerjéng 97 4-2-3-1 350 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 18, 2016 5:30 PM FC Les Ardoisiers Perlé 4-3-3 Defending 235 0:7
Third Round Sun Oct 30, 2016 4:00 PM US Sandweiler 4-2-3-1 200 0:1
Round of 16 Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:00 PM US Hostert 4-4-2 261 3:5
Quarter-Finals Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:00 PM FC Victoria Rosport 4-2-3-1 206 2:0
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 26, 2017 8:00 PM Racing FC Union Luxembourg 4-1-4-1 306 4:0
Final Sun May 28, 2017 5:00 PM F91 Dudelange 4-1-4-1 1.989 4:1
League Position BGL Ligue 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 F91 Dudelange 26 54 65
2 FC Differdange 03 26 44 65
3 CS Fola Esch 26 35 56
4 FC Progrès Niederkorn 26 19 44
5 FC UNA Strassen 26 -8 37
6 Union Titus Petange 26 5 35
7 US Mondorf-Les-Bains 26 -16 30

Matches - Season16/17