For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Dacia Chisinau

Squad size: 9

Average age: 21,0

Foreigners: 1  11,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadionul Moldova  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dacia Chisinau
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Divizia Nationala 2017

Balance Divizia Nationala 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 4 4 1 1,78 14:10 214
Away 9 3 1 5 1,11 9:16 1.178
Total results 18 7 5 6 1,44 23:26 696
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jun 28, 2016 6:00 PM Kapaz Ganja 4-4-2 2.000 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 5:00 PM Kapaz Ganja 4-4-2 620 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 9, 2017 5:30 PM (4.) FC Sfintul Gheorghe ? 700 0:1
2 Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:30 PM (2.) Sheriff Tiraspol ? 800 1:1
3 Sun Jul 23, 2017 5:30 PM (2.) FC Milsami Orhei 4-4-1-1 1.500 2:1
4 Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:00 PM (6.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 120 2:1
5 Sat Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM (4.) Zaria Balti ? 1.750 0:1
6 Sun Aug 13, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) Spicul Chiscareni  ? 250 0:1
7 Sun Aug 20, 2017 4:30 PM (3.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 300 2:1
8 Fri Aug 25, 2017 - (3.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 1.000 3:0
9 Sat Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 100 4:1
10 Fri Sep 15, 2017 3:30 PM (3.) FC Sfintul Gheorghe ? 150 1:0
11 Sat Sep 23, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) Sheriff Tiraspol 4-5-1 flat 4.000 6:3
12 Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM (3.) FC Milsami Orhei ? 110 1:1
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 500 0:0
14 Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) Zaria Balti ? 150 1:1
15 Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM (3.) Spicul Chiscareni  ? 50 2:2
16 Fri Nov 3, 2017 1:00 PM (3.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 800 2:0
17 Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:00 PM (3.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 150 0:2
18 Sun Nov 26, 2017 12:00 PM (3.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 100 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 25, 2016 5:00 PM (2.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 500 0:1
3 Sat Aug 6, 2016 5:00 PM (11.) FC Milsami Orhei 4-5-1 flat 1.700 1:0
4 Sat Aug 13, 2016 4:30 PM (11.) Academia Chisinau ? 200 2:0
5 Sat Aug 20, 2016 4:00 PM (7.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 500 1:2
6 Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:00 PM (6.) Sheriff Tiraspol ? 400 3:0
7 Sat Sep 10, 2016 3:00 PM (6.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 600 0:4
8 Sat Sep 17, 2016 3:00 PM (4.) Zaria Balti ? 500 1:2
9 Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:00 PM (5.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 100 0:3
10 Sat Oct 1, 2016 3:00 PM (5.) CF Ungheni ? 200 3:0
11 Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM (5.) FC Saxan Ceadir-Lunga ? 1.100 0:2
12 Fri Oct 21, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 1.650 0:1
14 Sat Nov 5, 2016 1:00 PM (3.) FC Milsami Orhei 4-2-3-1 250 1:1
15 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM (3.) Academia Chisinau ? 50 0:1
16 Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:00 PM (3.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 100 1:0
17 Wed Nov 30, 2016 12:00 PM (3.) Sheriff Tiraspol 4-5-1 flat 3.000 1:0
18 Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:00 PM (4.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 150 1:1
19 Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM (4.) Zaria Balti ? 1.500 1:0
20 Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:00 PM (4.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 300 4:1
21 Wed Mar 1, 2017 1:00 PM (4.) CF Ungheni ? 100 1:2
22 Sun Mar 5, 2017 1:00 PM (4.) FC Saxan Ceadir-Lunga ? 500 2:0
23 Sat Mar 11, 2017 1:00 PM (4.) CF Ungheni ? 70 3:0
24 Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:00 PM (4.) FC Milsami Orhei 4-4-1-1 500 0:0
25 Sat Apr 1, 2017 3:00 PM (4.) Zaria Balti ? 125 1:0
26 Wed Apr 5, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) Sheriff Tiraspol ? 4.500 0:1
28 Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:00 PM (4.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 400 3:1
29 Wed May 3, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Academia Chisinau ? 100 0:4
30 Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 300 1:0
31 Sun May 7, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 250 0:1
32 Fri May 12, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 200 4:1
33 Sun May 21, 2017 5:00 PM (2.) FC Saxan Ceadir-Lunga ? 2:3
34 Tue May 30, 2017 7:00 PM (2.) Sheriff Tiraspol 3-4-3 7.500 4:1 on pens

Matches - Season16/17