For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Debreceni VSC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,0

Foreigners: 8  25,8 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Nagyerdei Stadion  20.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Debreceni VSC
NB I.
League Level: HungaryFirst Tier
League position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 16/17

Balance Nemzeti Bajnokság 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 6 5 6 1,35 22:19 3.407
Away 16 5 3 8 1,13 20:27 2.557
Total results 33 11 8 14 1,24 42:46 2.995
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 8:30 PM SP La Fiorita 4-4-2 Diamond 400 0:5
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 6:00 PM SP La Fiorita 4-4-2 Diamond 10.200 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 6:30 PM Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 4-4-2 Diamond 6.015 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 6:00 PM Torpedo-BelAZ Zhodino 4-4-2 double 6 2.650 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 17, 2016 6:00 PM (8.) Paksi FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.851 1:1
2 Sun Jul 24, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Vasas FC 4-2-3-1 2.692 3:1
3 Sun Jul 31, 2016 6:00 PM (10.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-4-2 double 6 2.463 4:0
4 Sun Aug 7, 2016 6:00 PM (5.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.248 0:1
5 Sat Aug 13, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) MTK Budapest 4-4-2 double 6 4.091 1:1
6 Wed Aug 17, 2016 6:00 PM (5.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-4-2 double 6 2.367 0:1
7 Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:00 PM (6.) Videoton FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.423 5:1
8 Sat Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 4.081 2:1
9 Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:30 PM (7.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 5.198 3:1
10 Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:00 PM (7.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 1.685 0:1
11 Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 PM (8.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 4.654 1:3
12 Sat Oct 15, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Paksi FC 4-2-3-1 836 1:1
13 Sat Oct 22, 2016 5:30 PM (7.) Vasas FC 4-2-3-1 3.723 1:2
14 Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM (9.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-2-3-1 1.013 1:2
15 Sat Nov 5, 2016 3:30 PM (8.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-2-3-1 2.385 0:0
16 Sat Nov 19, 2016 3:30 PM (8.) MTK Budapest 4-2-3-1 1.657 1:1
17 Sat Nov 26, 2016 3:30 PM (8.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-2-3-1 1.147 1:0
18 Sat Dec 3, 2016 6:00 PM (8.) Videoton FC 4-2-3-1 1.814 0:1
19 Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:30 PM (8.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 700 2:0
20 Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:00 PM (10.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-3-2-1 7.138 0:0
21 Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:30 PM (9.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-3-2-1 2.019 1:0
22 Sat Mar 4, 2017 3:30 PM (10.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-3-1-2 4.214 3:0
23 Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:30 PM (9.) Paksi FC 4-3-1-2 3.021 1:3
24 Sat Apr 1, 2017 6:00 PM (10.) Vasas FC 4-3-2-1 2.459 2:3
25 Sat Apr 8, 2017 6:00 PM (9.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-3-2-1 2.237 2:1
26 Wed Apr 12, 2017 6:00 PM (9.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-3-2-1 1.390 2:1
27 Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:30 PM (9.) MTK Budapest 4-3-2-1 2.363 0:0
28 Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM (9.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-3-2-1 2.039 4:2
29 Sat Apr 29, 2017 8:30 PM (9.) Videoton FC 4-3-2-1 1.870 3:2
30 Sat May 6, 2017 6:00 PM (10.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 5.112 1:0
31 Sat May 13, 2017 6:00 PM (8.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-2-3-1 6.596 0:0
32 Sat May 20, 2017 6:00 PM (8.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 6.328 2:5
33 Sat May 27, 2017 7:00 PM (9.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-2-3-1 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:00 PM ETO FC Győr 4-3-3 Attacking 1.100 1:0
League Position Nemzeti Bajnokság 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Paksi FC 33 4 45
6 Szombathelyi Haladás 33 -4 43
7 Újpest FC 33 -4 42
8 Debreceni VSC 33 -4 41
9 Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 33 -15 40
10 Diósgyőri VTK 33 -19 37
11 MTK Budapest 33 -10 37

Matches - Season16/17