For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Etoile Sportive du Sahel

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stade Olympique de Sousse  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,33 Mill. €

Etoile Sportive du Sahel
Ligue I Pro
League Level: TunisiaFirst Tier
League position: 3
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HEtoile Sportive Metlaoui HStade Tunisien AClub Africain Tunis AEtoile Sportive El Alaa AJS Kairouanaise HCS Hammam-Lif AOasis Sportive Kebili AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HStade Gabèsien
AUS Tataouine HClub Athlétique Bizertin AEsperance Tunis HClub Sportif Sfaxien
AAvenir Sportif de Gabès AUS Monastir

Performance Chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19

Balance Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 6 3 - 2,33 19:8 1.111
Away 9 4 3 2 1,67 10:8 -
Total results 18 10 6 2 2,00 29:16 556
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 22, 2018 6:45 PM (3.) JS Kairouanaise 4-2-3-1 3:0
2 Sun Sep 2, 2018 6:45 PM (1.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-5-1 5.000 0:0
3 Wed Oct 31, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) CS Hammam-Lif 5-4-1 0:1
4 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) US Monastir 4-2-3-1 5.000 5:3
5 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (1.) Stade Gabèsien 4-5-1 2:2
6 Sun Nov 11, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 5-3-2 1:0
7 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (2.) US Tataouine 5-3-2 0:0
8 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 5-4-1 1:1
9 Wed Nov 28, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Esperance Tunis 5-4-1 0:0
10 Sun Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Club Sportif Sfaxien 5-3-2 1:1
11 Sun Dec 9, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Avenir Sportif de Gabès 4-5-1 3:1
12 Wed Jan 9, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Stade Tunisien 4-5-1 4:1
13 Wed Jan 23, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Club Africain Tunis 4-5-1 0:1
14 Sun Feb 17, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) JS Kairouanaise 4-5-1 0:2
15 Tue Apr 2, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ? 0:2
16 Thu Mar 7, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-2-3-1 2:1
17 Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) US Monastir 4-5-1 3:1
18 Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Stade Gabèsien ? 2:1
19 3:00 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ppd.
20 1:00 PM (3.) US Tataouine -:-
21 Sun Apr 28, 2019 - Club Athlétique Bizertin -:-
22 Sun May 5, 2019 - Esperance Tunis -:-
23 Wed May 8, 2019 - Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
24 Sun May 19, 2019 - Avenir Sportif de Gabès -:-
25 Wed May 22, 2019 - Stade Tunisien -:-
26 Sun Jun 2, 2019 - Club Africain Tunis -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:30 PM Etoile Sportive El Alaa 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
Round of 16 Fri Mar 22, 2019 2:00 PM Oasis Sportive Kebili ? 1:5
League Position Ligue Professionnelle 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 19 18 46
2 Club Sportif Sfaxien 19 10 37
3 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 18 13 36
4 Club Athlétique Bizertin 19 8 31
5 Club Africain Tunis 19 0 28
6 US Tataouine 19 -3 26
7 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 19 -1 25

Matches