For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Aarau

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Brügglifeld  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +715 Th. €

FC Aarau
Challenge League
League Level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Schaffhausen HFC Wil 1900 AFC Chiasso HFC Rapperswil-Jona AFC Schaffhausen HFC Vaduz ASC Kriens HFC Wil 1900 AFC Rapperswil-Jona HFC Chiasso
AFC Lausanne-Sport HFC Lausanne-Sport
AFC Vaduz HFC Winterthur AServette FC

Performance Chart Challenge League 18/19

Balance Challenge League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 6 1 4 1,73 20:14 2.754
Away 10 4 1 5 1,30 15:18 1.592
Total results 21 10 2 9 1,52 35:32 2.201
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 4:30 PM FC Amriswil 3-4-1-2 635 1:2 AET
Second Round Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 2.250 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) Servette FC 3-1-4-2 3.481 0:2
2 Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Winterthur 3-1-4-2 3.400 3:1
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) SC Kriens 4-2-3-1 3.119 0:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM (9.) FC Wil 1900 3-1-4-2 1.140 2:0
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 2.192 1:2
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-4-2 1.320 2:1
7 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 1.988 1:1
8 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 2.522 3:1
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) FC Vaduz 4-4-2 1.639 2:1
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 2.886 2:3
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Servette FC 4-4-2 2.158 3:1
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 2.345 2:0
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 600 2:3
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-4-2 2.847 3:0
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 966 1:3
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FC Lausanne-Sport 4-4-2 2.593 2:2
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) FC Vaduz 4-4-2 2.222 3:1
18 Sat Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM (6.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 1.500 1:2
19 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-1-1 2.312 3:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-4-1-1 1.212 1:2
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso 4-4-1-1 3.777 1:0
22 4:00 PM (4.) FC Vaduz ? -:-
23 8:00 PM (4.) Servette FC -:-
24 5:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
25 3:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
26 7:00 PM FC Schaffhausen -:-
27 8:00 PM SC Kriens -:-
28 Fri Apr 5, 2019 - FC Vaduz -:-
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 - FC Winterthur -:-
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 - FC Wil 1900 -:-
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 - Servette FC -:-
32 Fri May 3, 2019 - FC Lausanne-Sport -:-
33 Fri May 10, 2019 - FC Schaffhausen -:-
34 Wed May 15, 2019 - SC Kriens -:-
35 Thu May 23, 2019 - FC Chiasso -:-
36 Sun May 26, 2019 - FC Rapperswil-Jona -:-
League Position Challenge League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Servette FC 21 25 41
2 FC Lausanne-Sport 22 15 38
3 FC Winterthur 21 6 37
4 FC Aarau 21 3 32
5 FC Wil 1900 22 2 32
6 FC Schaffhausen 21 -6 27
7 SC Kriens 21 -3 22

Matches