For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Balzers

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 12  54,5 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Rheinau Balzers  828 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Balzers
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 6
League Level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 1. Liga group 3 12/13

Balance 1. Liga group 3 12/13
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 4 4 1,46 16:17 219
Away 13 3 2 8 0,85 13:21 216
Total results 26 8 6 12 1,15 29:38 217
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 8, 2012 8:00 PM (12.) FC Wettswil-Bonstetten ? 240 3:2
2 Fri Aug 17, 2012 8:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur U21 ? 80 1:0
3 Sat Aug 25, 2012 5:00 PM (6.) SV Höngg ? 220 1:2
4 Sat Sep 1, 2012 5:00 PM (8.) Zug 94 ? 180 3:1
5 Sun Aug 12, 2012 4:00 PM (12.) USV Eschen-Mauren ? 600 0:4
6 Sat Sep 15, 2012 4:00 PM (13.) FC Rapperswil-Jona ? 340 3:1
7 Sat Sep 22, 2012 4:00 PM (13.) FC Lugano U21 ? 250 2:1
8 Fri Sep 28, 2012 8:00 PM (13.) FC Gossau ? 220 2:1
9 Sat Oct 6, 2012 5:00 PM (13.) FC Kreuzlingen ? 180 0:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2012 5:00 PM (13.) FC Mendrisio ? 250 1:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2012 5:00 PM (13.) FC Muri ? 110 1:0
12 Sat Nov 3, 2012 4:00 PM (12.) SC Cham ? 220 2:3
13 Sat Nov 10, 2012 5:00 PM (12.) GC Biaschesi ? 150 1:2
14 Sat Nov 17, 2012 4:00 PM (12.) FC Wettswil-Bonstetten ? 144 3:0
15 Sat Nov 24, 2012 5:00 PM (12.) FC Winterthur U21 ? 200 4:2
16 Sat Mar 9, 2013 4:00 PM (12.) SV Höngg ? 120 1:0
17 Sat Mar 16, 2013 5:00 PM (13.) Zug 94 ? 180 0:0
18 Sun Apr 7, 2013 4:00 PM (13.) USV Eschen-Mauren ? 586 1:2
19 Wed Apr 10, 2013 8:00 PM (12.) FC Rapperswil-Jona ? 150 0:0
20 Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:00 PM (13.) FC Lugano U21 ? 80 1:0
21 Tue Apr 23, 2013 7:30 PM (13.) FC Gossau ? 100 1:1
22 Sat Apr 27, 2013 4:00 PM (13.) FC Kreuzlingen ? 205 1:3
23 Sun May 5, 2013 3:00 PM (13.) FC Mendrisio ? 250 2:1
24 Sat May 11, 2013 6:00 PM (12.) FC Muri ? 305 1:1
25 Sat May 18, 2013 4:00 PM (12.) SC Cham ? 213 1:2
26 Sat May 25, 2013 4:00 PM (12.) GC Biaschesi ? 80 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 7, 2012 8:00 PM FC Ruggell ? 100 0:2
Semi-Finals Sat Mar 30, 2013 5:00 PM FC Triesenberg 2:0
Final Wed May 1, 2013 5:00 PM FC Vaduz ? 4:1 on pens

Matches - Season12/13