For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Balzers

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 12  54,5 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Rheinau Balzers  828 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Balzers
2. Liga Inter - Gr. 6
League Level: SwitzerlandFifth Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart 1. Liga group 3 17/18

Balance 1. Liga group 3 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 13 5 2 6 1,31 20:20 292
Away 13 2 2 9 0,62 8:27 335
Total results 26 7 4 15 0,96 28:47 313
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 5, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) AC Bellinzona 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:3
2 Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) FC Thalwil 4-4-1-1 250 2:0
3 Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:30 PM (14.) FC Tuggen 4-1-4-1 350 0:3
4 Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) FC Wettswil-Bonstetten 4-1-4-1 200 4:0
5 Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) SV Höngg 4-1-4-1 100 4:0
6 Sat Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) FC Gossau 3-5-2 flat 150 0:2
7 Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:00 PM (14.) FC Kosova 4-4-1-1 238 2:0
8 Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) FC Mendrisio 3-5-2 165 0:0
9 Sun Oct 1, 2017 2:30 PM (14.) FC Winterthur U21 3-4-1-2 175 1:1
10 Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) FC Red Star Zürich 3-5-2 250 3:1
11 Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM (13.) USV Eschen-Mauren ? 700 3:0
12 Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:00 PM (14.) FC Seuzach 4-4-2 double 6 250 4:0
13 Sun Nov 5, 2017 6:00 PM (12.) FC St. Gallen 1879 U21 4-4-2 double 6 140 1:2
14 Sat Nov 11, 2017 6:30 PM (11.) AC Bellinzona 4-2-3-1 1.221 2:0
15 Tue Apr 3, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) FC Thalwil 4-4-2 200 1:0
16 Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) FC Tuggen 4-4-2 double 6 321 4:0
17 Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) SV Höngg 4-3-1-2 94 0:1
18 Wed Mar 28, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) FC Wettswil-Bonstetten 4-4-2 200 1:3
19 Sat Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) FC Gossau 4-4-2 double 6 300 2:1
20 Sat Apr 14, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) FC Kosova 4-4-2 double 6 250 3:1
21 Sun Apr 22, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) FC Mendrisio 4-4-2 double 6 200 4:3
22 Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM (13.) FC Winterthur U21 4-4-2 double 6 180 0:0
23 Sat May 5, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) FC Red Star Zürich 4-4-2 160 2:0
24 Sat May 12, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) USV Eschen-Mauren 4-1-4-1 800 0:1
25 Sat May 19, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) FC Seuzach 4-4-2 double 6 350 0:0
26 Sat May 26, 2018 4:00 PM (14.) FC St. Gallen 1879 U21 4-4-2 double 6 400 4:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:00 PM FC Ruggell 4-1-4-1 120 1:3
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:30 PM USV Eschen-Mauren III 4-4-2 double 6 80 1:6
Final Wed May 2, 2018 6:30 PM FC Vaduz 4-4-2 double 6 675 3:0

Matches - Season17/18