For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Sochaux-Montbéliard

Squad size: 32

Average age: 22,8

Foreigners: 14  43,8 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Stade Auguste-Bonal  20.005 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Sochaux-Montbéliard
Ligue 2
League Level: FranceSecond Tier
League position: 18
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HClermont Foot Auvergne 63 AFC Chamois Niort HParis FC
HAC Ajaccio AAS Béziers AFC Metz HES Troyes AC
ALOSC Lille AValenciennes FC AStade Brest 29 HRC Lens AUS Orléans HAS Nancy-Lorraine HAC Le Havre AAJ Auxerre

Performance Chart Ligue 2 18/19

Balance Ligue 2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 6 2 8 1,25 12:20 6.040
Away 17 3 4 10 0,76 9:20 6.448
Total results 33 9 6 18 1,00 21:40 6.250
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Mon Jan 7, 2019 8:55 PM LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 12.374 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:00 PM Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 5.887 4:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking 7.032 1:0
2 Fri Aug 3, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.886 0:1
3 Fri Aug 10, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) AC Ajaccio 4-3-3 Attacking 3.356 2:3
4 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 6.583 2:0
5 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-3-3 Attacking 2.544 1:0
6 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) AS Béziers 4-3-3 Attacking 6.322 1:0
7 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 29.048 2:0
8 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking 5.537 0:1
9 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-3-3 Attacking 10.679 0:0
10 Mon Oct 8, 2018 8:45 PM (13.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 6.865 1:2
11 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) ES Troyes AC 4-4-2 double 6 10.024 1:2
12 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) FC Chamois Niort 4-4-2 double 6 7.151 0:3
13 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) Paris FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.748 0:0
14 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) AC Le Havre 4-4-2 double 6 5.811 3:2
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) AJ Auxerre 4-4-2 double 6 6.048 1:4
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (18.) LB Châteauroux 4-3-3 Attacking 2.711 1:0
17 Tue Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM (18.) GFC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 5.106 2:0
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 2.057 3:0
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:00 PM (18.) FC Lorient 4-5-1 flat 6.197 1:0
20 Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Valenciennes FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.469 1:0
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 5.195 0:0
22 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 7.625 1:0
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Clermont Foot Auvergne 63 4-2-3-1 5.114 2:1
24 Fri Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 2.255 0:0
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 1:00 PM (17.) RC Lens 4-2-3-1 8.385 0:1
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) US Orléans 4-2-3-1 4.542 2:0
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-2-3-1 6.959 0:4
28 Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:45 PM (18.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 9.619 1:1
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) ES Troyes AC 4-2-3-1 5.593 0:0
30 Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) FC Chamois Niort 4-4-1-1 3.104 0:1
31 Fri Apr 5, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 8.700 1:0
32 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) AC Le Havre 1:3
33 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) AJ Auxerre 1:0
34 8:00 PM (18.) LB Châteauroux -:-
35 8:00 PM GFC Ajaccio -:-
36 8:00 PM Red Star FC -:-
37 8:00 PM FC Lorient -:-
38 8:00 PM Grenoble Foot 38 -:-
League Position Ligue 2 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 LB Châteauroux 33 -8 37
15 GFC Ajaccio 33 -20 37
16 AC Ajaccio 33 -12 36
17 AS Nancy-Lorraine 33 -13 33
18 FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 33 -19 33
19 AS Béziers 33 -19 30
20 Red Star FC 33 -26 27

Matches