For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Vaduz

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 18  69,2 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: Rheinpark Stadion  6.441 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Vaduz
Challenge League
League Level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Super League 15/16

Balance Super League 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 18 3 11 4 1,11 20:20 3.989
Away 18 4 4 10 0,89 24:40 10.351
Total results 36 7 15 14 1,00 44:60 7.170
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 2, 2015 8:30 PM La Fiorita 1967 4-3-3 Attacking 0:5
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 9, 2015 7:45 PM La Fiorita 1967 4-3-3 Attacking 727 5:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 16, 2015 7:45 PM Nomme Kalju FC 3-5-2 flat 912 3:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 23, 2015 6:00 PM Nomme Kalju FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.030 0:2
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:30 PM FC Thun 4-1-4-1 3.407 0:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 6, 2015 7:30 PM FC Thun 3-1-4-2 2.788 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 19, 2015 1:45 PM (8.) FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Attacking 27.066 2:0
2 Sun Jul 26, 2015 4:00 PM (9.) FC Zürich 4-3-2-1 4.214 2:2
3 Sun Aug 2, 2015 1:45 PM (9.) FC Lugano 4-1-4-1 4.683 1:0
4 Sun Aug 9, 2015 1:45 PM (10.) FC Sion 4-4-2 Diamond 2.870 1:1
5 Thu Aug 13, 2015 7:45 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-1-1 4.123 3:3
6 Sun Aug 23, 2015 1:45 PM (9.) FC Thun 4-3-2-1 5.071 1:0
7 Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 5.240 1:0
8 Sat Sep 12, 2015 8:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 4-3-3 Attacking 15.383 4:0
9 Wed Sep 23, 2015 7:45 PM (9.) FC Luzern 3-5-2 3.576 1:2
10 Sun Sep 27, 2015 1:45 PM (10.) FC Sion 4-3-3 Attacking 6.700 0:1
11 Sat Oct 3, 2015 5:45 PM (7.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 2.757 1:1
12 Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:00 PM (7.) BSC Young Boys 3-5-2 3.127 1:1
13 Sat Oct 24, 2015 5:45 PM (8.) FC Luzern 3-5-2 10.750 1:1
14 Sat Oct 31, 2015 8:00 PM (8.) FC Basel 1893 3-5-2 4.897 1:2
15 Sat Nov 7, 2015 5:45 PM (9.) FC Zürich 3-5-2 7.446 1:1
16 Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:45 PM (9.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 3.600 2:0
17 Sat Nov 28, 2015 5:45 PM (10.) FC Lugano 4-3-1-2 2.707 1:1
18 Sun Dec 6, 2015 1:45 PM (9.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-3 Attacking 12.134 2:2
19 Sat Feb 6, 2016 5:45 PM (10.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 3.245 2:5
20 Sat Feb 13, 2016 8:00 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 2.899 1:1
21 Sun Feb 21, 2016 1:45 PM (9.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 25.195 5:1
22 Sun Feb 28, 2016 1:45 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 4.114 1:1
23 Sun Mar 6, 2016 1:45 PM (10.) FC Sion 4-1-4-1 5.000 2:0
24 Sat Mar 12, 2016 5:45 PM (10.) FC Thun 3-4-3 2.612 0:0
25 Sun Mar 20, 2016 1:45 PM (9.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 4.527 0:3
26 Sat Apr 2, 2016 5:45 PM (10.) FC Luzern 4-1-4-1 9.217 5:1
27 Sun Apr 10, 2016 4:00 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-1-2 5.760 3:0
28 Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:45 PM (9.) BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 Diamond 13.779 5:4
29 Thu Apr 21, 2016 7:45 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 4.677 2:2
30 Sun Apr 24, 2016 4:00 PM (10.) FC Basel 1893 3-5-2 5.543 0:0
31 Sun May 1, 2016 1:45 PM (10.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-3-1-2 11.817 1:3
32 Sun May 8, 2016 1:45 PM (9.) FC Luzern 3-5-2 3.677 1:2
33 Wed May 11, 2016 7:45 PM (9.) FC Sion 4-4-2 Diamond 3.140 2:0
34 Mon May 16, 2016 4:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 4.600 1:2
35 Sun May 22, 2016 4:00 PM (8.) FC Lugano 4-3-1-2 6.023 0:0
36 Wed May 25, 2016 8:30 PM (8.) FC Zürich 3-5-2 15.955 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:00 PM FC Ruggell 3-4-3 100 0:4
Semi-Finals Tue Apr 5, 2016 7:30 PM USV Eschen-Mauren 4-3-3 Defending 600 1:2
Final Wed May 4, 2016 6:30 PM FC Schaan 4-4-2 Diamond 1.298 11:0

Matches - Season15/16