For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Viktoria Plzen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 28,9

Foreigners: 9  32,1 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: Doosan Aréna  11.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -600 Th. €

FC Viktoria Plzen
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
H1.FC Slovácko AFC Banik Ostrava ACSKA Moscow HSK Sigma Olomouc AFC FASTAV Zlin HAS Roma HMFK Karvina HGNK Dinamo Zagreb HSK Slavia Prag
H1.FK Pribram AFC Slovan Liberec AFK Mladá Boleslav
HFC Banik Ostrava HReal Madrid AGNK Dinamo Zagreb

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 10 1 - 2,82 20:4 9.014
Away 10 5 3 2 1,80 12:12 6.559
Total results 21 15 4 2 2,33 32:16 7.845
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group G Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:00 PM CSKA Moscow 4-2-3-1 11.312 2:2
Group G Tue Oct 2, 2018 9:00 PM AS Roma 4-2-3-1 41.243 5:0
Group G Tue Oct 23, 2018 9:00 PM Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 67.356 2:1
Group G Wed Nov 7, 2018 9:00 PM Real Madrid 4-1-4-1 11.483 0:5
Group G Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:55 PM CSKA Moscow 4-2-3-1 52.892 1:2
Group G Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:55 PM AS Roma 4-2-3-1 11.217 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 9:00 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 9.731 2:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:55 PM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-2-3-1 25.680 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 5.039 1:3
2 Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 10.753 1:0
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 7.049 0:1
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 10.102 1:0
5 Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 3.942 0:1
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 3:00 PM (1.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 10.532 6:1
7 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (1.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 17.338 4:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 9.636 1:0
9 Mon Sep 24, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.782 3:0
10 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 11.489 1:0
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 9.581 1:0
12 Fri Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 2:2
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 7.235 2:1
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 12.919 0:1
15 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 7.849 1:1
16 Fri Nov 23, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 4.555 1:1
17 Sun Dec 2, 2018 5:00 PM (2.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 5.316 2:0
18 Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM (2.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 3.472 0:2
19 Sun Dec 16, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 5.521 2:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.491 1:1
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 11.140 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Oct 11, 2018 4:00 PM MFK Vyskov 3-5-2 2.463 1:5
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 5:30 PM FC Banik Ostrava 4-4-2 double 6 3.503 2:3 AET
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SK Slavia Prag 21 32 52
2 FC Viktoria Plzen 21 16 49
3 AC Sparta Praha 21 16 38
4 FC Banik Ostrava 21 11 38
5 FK Jablonec 21 21 37
6 FC FASTAV Zlin 21 1 30
7 FC Slovan Liberec 21 3 28