For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FC Zürich

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 14  45,2 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund  26.104 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,69 Mill. €

FC Zürich
Super League
League Level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HGrasshopper Club Zurich HSC Kriens HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS
HFC Luzern AFC Thun AGrasshopper Club Zurich
AFC St. Gallen 1879 HSSC Napoli ABSC Young Boys ASSC Napoli HFC Lugano AFC Sion HFC Basel 1893 HBSC Young Boys AFC Lugano

Performance Chart Super League 18/19

Balance Super League 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 5 6 4 1,40 16:14 10.816
Away 15 3 4 8 0,87 20:30 11.763
Total results 30 8 10 12 1,13 36:44 11.290
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group A Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:00 PM AEK Larnaca 4-4-2 double 6 3.173 0:1
Group A Thu Oct 4, 2018 6:55 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 3-4-1-2 7.092 1:0
Group A Thu Oct 25, 2018 6:55 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 12.427 3:2
Group A Thu Nov 8, 2018 9:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-4-2-1 16.197 1:0
Group A Thu Nov 29, 2018 6:55 PM AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 6.107 1:2
Group A Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:00 PM PFK Ludogorets Razgrad 4-4-2 2.150 1:1
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 14, 2019 9:00 PM SSC Napoli 3-4-3 1:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 6:55 PM SSC Napoli 4-4-2 double 6 17.579 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 9.310 2:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 16.400 0:2
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys 4-1-4-1 22.827 4:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 3-4-1-2 11.648 0:0
5 Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-3 13.162 1:1
6 Sat Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) FC Lugano 3-4-2-1 3.348 1:0
7 Sun Sep 23, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 10.431 1:0
8 Thu Sep 27, 2018 8:00 PM (4.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 8.000 1:2
9 Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 8.871 0:0
10 Sun Oct 7, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 5.526 2:2
11 Sat Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 12.663 3:3
12 Sun Oct 28, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 12.120 3:2
13 Sun Nov 4, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 10.124 2:5
14 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 10.407 1:2
15 Sat Nov 24, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-1-4-2 4.065 3:3
16 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-3 14.101 2:0
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) FC Basel 1893 3-4-2-1 26.760 2:0
18 Sun Dec 16, 2018 4:00 PM (4.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 7.769 0:0
19 Wed Feb 6, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 9.824 3:1
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-1-2 11.013 3:1
21 Sun Feb 17, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 27.023 2:0
22 Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 9.174 1:1
23 Sun Mar 3, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 8.434 0:1
24 Sun Mar 10, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 5.116 2:2
25 Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-1-2 8.562 2:1
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Sion 4-1-4-1 8.400 1:0
27 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) FC Basel 1893 4-2-3-1 10.324 0:2
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 12.700 1:1
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 16.372 0:1
30 Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 4.219 3:0
31 4:00 PM (8.) FC Sion -:-
32 7:00 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
33 7:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
34 8:00 PM FC Thun -:-
35 8:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
36 7:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 6:00 PM FC Concordia Basel 4-2-3-1 3.551 0:6
Second Round Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:00 PM FC Breitenrain 4-3-3 Defending 3.031 2:4
Round of 16 Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:00 PM FC Red Star Zürich 4-2-3-1 3.500 2:3
Quarter-Finals Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:15 PM SC Kriens 4-3-3 Defending 3.650 2:1
Semi-Finals 8:15 PM FC Basel 1893 ? -:-
League Position Super League 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Lugano 30 0 37
5 FC Sion 30 -2 37
6 FC Luzern 30 -8 37
7 FC St. Gallen 1879 30 -10 36
8 FC Zürich 30 -8 34
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 30 -18 32
10 Grasshopper Club Zurich 30 -26 23

Matches