For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Cukaricki

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 5  20,0 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: Stadion Cukaricki  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 Th. €

FK Cukaricki
SuperLiga
League Level: SerbiaFirst Tier
League position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart SuperLiga 16/17

Balance SuperLiga 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 8 4 7 1,47 28:26 589
Away 18 7 3 8 1,33 26:23 1.665
Total results 37 15 7 15 1,41 54:49 1.113
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 8:30 PM Ordabasy Shymkent 4-2-3-1 2.214 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 2:00 PM Ordabasy Shymkent 4-2-3-1 3.000 3:3
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:30 PM Videoton FC 4-2-3-1 1.886 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 8:30 PM Videoton FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 24, 2016 8:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:1
2 Sun Jul 31, 2016 8:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
3 Sat Aug 6, 2016 8:00 PM FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
4 Wed Aug 10, 2016 8:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
5 Sun Aug 14, 2016 5:00 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-3-3 Attacking 4.126 1:0
6 Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 500 1:3
7 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-5-1 flat 500 0:0
8 Sat Sep 10, 2016 7:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:1
9 Sat Sep 17, 2016 7:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 Diamond 300 2:4
10 Sat Sep 24, 2016 7:00 PM FK Rad 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:1
11 Sun Oct 2, 2016 7:00 PM FK Borac Cacak 4-4-2 double 6 600 1:1
12 Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-1-4-1 5.200 3:1
13 Sat Oct 22, 2016 5:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac ? 400 2:1
14 Sun Oct 30, 2016 5:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani ? 300 2:0
15 Sat Nov 5, 2016 1:30 PM FK Vozdovac 4-3-1-2 300 2:1
16 Sat Nov 19, 2016 1:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis ? 300 4:1
17 Sat Nov 26, 2016 1:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica ? 500 1:1
18 Wed Nov 30, 2016 1:00 PM FK Novi Pazar ? 200 2:0
19 Sun Dec 4, 2016 1:00 PM OFK Backa ? 1.400 3:1
20 Sun Dec 11, 2016 4:30 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:3
21 Wed Dec 14, 2016 6:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-3-2-1 1.200 2:0
22 Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:00 PM FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica 4-1-4-1 300 2:1
23 Sat Feb 25, 2017 5:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-1-4-1 400 1:0
24 Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
25 Wed Mar 8, 2017 6:00 PM FK Rad 4-1-4-1 300 1:1
26 Sun Mar 12, 2017 3:00 PM FK Borac Cacak 4-4-2 500 2:3
27 Sun Mar 19, 2017 3:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-1-4-1 2.100 3:4
28 Fri Mar 31, 2017 5:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-4-1 700 0:3
29 Sun Apr 9, 2017 5:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-1-4-1 400 1:1
30 Thu Apr 13, 2017 5:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-1-4-1 350 1:3
31 Tue Apr 18, 2017 7:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-1-4-1 300 1:2
32 Sat Apr 22, 2017 5:00 PM FK Borac Cacak 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
33 Sun Apr 30, 2017 7:00 PM FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-4-1 250 2:0
34 Sat May 6, 2017 5:00 PM OFK Backa 4-2-3-1 700 2:4
35 Sat May 13, 2017 7:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 250 1:2
36 Wed May 17, 2017 5:00 PM FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 4.000 0:5
37 Sun May 21, 2017 4:00 PM FK Rad 4-1-4-1 500 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 21, 2016 - FK Radan Lebane ? 3.000 0:5
Round of 16 Wed Oct 26, 2016 - FK Javor-Matis Ivanjica ? 800 1:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 5, 2017 6:00 PM FK Sloboda Uzice 4-4-2 double 6 600 0:3
semi-finals 1st leg Wed Apr 26, 2017 4:30 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-5-1 2.000 1:4
semi-finals 2nd leg Tue May 9, 2017 4:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 4.580 1:2
League Position SuperLiga 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Cukaricki 37 5 32
2 FK Spartak Subotica 37 -8 32
3 FK Rad 37 -16 25
4 FK Radnik Surdulica 37 -13 25
5 OFK Backa 37 -19 23
6 FK Borac Cacak 37 -22 22
7 FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 37 -16 21

Matches - Season16/17