For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Fortuna Düsseldorf

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 15  48,4 %

Current internationals: 6

Stadium: MERKUR SPIEL-ARENA  54.600 Seats

Current transfer record: -6,15 Mill. €

Fortuna Düsseldorf
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 10
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HBorussia Dortmund AHannover 96 AFC Augsburg HVfB Stuttgart H1.FC Nuremberg AFC Schalke 04 HBorussia Mönchengladbach AHertha BSC
ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim
HRB Leipzig AFC Schalke 04 ABayer 04 Leverkusen HEintracht Frankfurt AVfL Wolfsburg HBayern Munich

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 7 - 8 1,40 21:26 42.858
Away 14 4 4 6 1,14 18:30 42.751
Total results 29 11 4 14 1,28 39:56 42.806
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 40.996 1:2
2 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) RB Leipzig 3-5-2 flat 34.975 1:1
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-3-2 40.111 2:1
4 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:30 PM (9.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-3 Defending 54.410 0:0
5 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (9.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-1-4-1 40.046 1:2
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-1-4-1 36.102 3:0
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) FC Schalke 04 3-5-2 flat 0:2
8 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:30 PM (17.) Eintracht Frankfurt 5-3-2 7:1
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 38.043 0:3
10 Sun Nov 4, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 Diamond 38.743 4:1
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:30 PM (17.) Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 3:3
13 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:30 PM (17.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-4-2 Diamond 37.091 0:1
14 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:30 PM (18.) SV Werder Bremen 4-1-4-1 41.500 3:1
15 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) SC Freiburg 4-4-2 double 6 38.000 2:0
16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 2:1
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 34.200 0:1
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) FC Augsburg 4-4-2 double 6 27.568 1:2
19 Sun Jan 27, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) RB Leipzig 4-1-4-1 34.394 0:4
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-3-2 24.747 1:1
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) VfB Stuttgart 4-1-4-1 40.211 3:0
22 Sun Feb 17, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-1-1 27.717 2:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM (12.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-2 double 6 41.816 2:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 60.322 0:4
25 Mon Mar 11, 2019 8:30 PM (11.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-1-4-1 41.419 0:3
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 25.350 5:2
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 3:1
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Hertha BSC 4-1-4-1 51.604 1:2
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:30 PM (10.) Bayern Munich 4-1-4-1 53.400 1:4
30 3:30 PM (10.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
31 3:30 PM SV Werder Bremen -:-
32 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
33 3:30 PM Borussia Dortmund -:-
34 3:30 PM Hannover 96 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:30 PM TuS Rot-Weiß Koblenz 4-4-1-1 7.500 0:5
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM SSV Ulm 1846 4-4-2 double 6 1:5
Round of 16 Wed Feb 6, 2019 8:45 PM FC Schalke 04 4-4-2 double 6 56.638 4:1
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 SV Werder Bremen 29 11 46
8 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 29 3 45
9 VfL Wolfsburg 29 3 45
10 Fortuna Düsseldorf 29 -17 37
11 Hertha BSC 29 -7 35
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 29 -16 33
13 SC Freiburg 29 -11 32

Matches