For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Hannover 96

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 15  50,0 %

Current internationals: 8

Stadium: HDI-Arena  49.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,98 Mill. €

Hannover 96
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 17
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HVfL Wolfsburg H1.FC Nuremberg
A1.FSV Mainz 05 ASC Freiburg
HFC Augsburg HVfL Wolfsburg AFC Schalke 04 ABorussia Mönchengladbach HHertha BSC HBayern Munich HFortuna Düsseldorf HSV Werder Bremen ABorussia Dortmund HRB Leipzig ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 3 1 7 0,91 9:18 38.736
Away 11 - 4 7 0,36 11:29 41.158
Total results 22 3 5 14 0,64 20:47 39.947
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (17.) SV Werder Bremen 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
2 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:30 PM (10.) Borussia Dortmund 3-4-1-2 0:0
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM (11.) RB Leipzig 3-4-3 38.937 3:2
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-2 double 6 36.736 2:0
5 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-2-3-1 33.500 1:3
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-5-2 46.300 4:1
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) VfB Stuttgart 3-4-1-2 40.800 3:1
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-5-2 26.435 2:2
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) FC Augsburg 3-5-2 37.600 1:2
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 61.959 3:1
11 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM (16.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-3-3 Attacking 35.800 2:1
12 Sun Nov 25, 2018 6:00 PM (16.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-4-2 48.692 4:1
13 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM (16.) Hertha BSC 4-4-2 double 6 35.800 0:2
14 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:30 PM (17.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-5-2 23.305 1:1
15 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:30 PM (17.) Bayern Munich 3-5-2 0:4
16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:30 PM (18.) SC Freiburg 3-5-2 23.500 1:1
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM (17.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-5-2 34.200 0:1
18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 44.300 0:1
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Borussia Dortmund 3-5-2 5:1
20 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) RB Leipzig 4-4-2 double 6 32.400 0:3
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-4-2 double 6 33.700 2:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 5-4-1 23.404 3:0
23 3:30 PM (17.) Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
24 3:30 PM VfB Stuttgart -:-
25 6:00 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen -:-
26 3:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
27 3:30 PM FC Schalke 04 -:-
28 3:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg -:-
29 3:30 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach -:-
30 3:30 PM Hertha BSC -:-
31 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
32 3:30 PM Bayern Munich -:-
33 3:30 PM SC Freiburg -:-
34 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:30 PM Karlsruher SC 4-4-2 double 6 12.234 0:6
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM VfL Wolfsburg 4-1-3-2 34.400 0:2
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Fortuna Düsseldorf 21 -14 25
13 SC Freiburg 22 -8 24
14 FC Schalke 04 22 -7 23
15 FC Augsburg 22 -9 18
16 VfB Stuttgart 22 -32 15
17 Hannover 96 22 -27 14
18 1.FC Nuremberg 21 -29 12

Matches