For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Hibernians FC

Squad size: 19

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 9  47,4 %

Current internationals: 7

Stadium: Hibernians Ground  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +36 Th. €

Hibernians FC
Premier League
League Level: MaltaFirst Tier
League position: 2
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Premier League 16/17

Balance Premier League 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 9 4 3 1,94 30:18 614
Away 17 13 1 3 2,35 34:13 844
Total results 33 22 5 6 2,15 64:31 733
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 8:15 PM Spartak Trnava 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 8:00 PM Spartak Trnava 3-5-2 flat 322 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 19, 2016 8:30 PM (1.) Hamrun Spartans ? 1.052 1:3
2 Fri Aug 26, 2016 8:45 PM (10.) Sliema Wanderers ? 572 0:1
3 Sat Sep 10, 2016 8:00 PM (6.) Mosta FC ? 587 3:1
4 Sat Sep 17, 2016 6:00 PM (5.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 1:2
5 Thu Sep 22, 2016 8:00 PM (4.) Balzan FC ? 1.441 0:2
6 Sun Sep 25, 2016 8:00 PM (5.) Valletta FC ? 1.168 0:2
7 Fri Sep 30, 2016 8:00 PM (3.) Gzira United FC ? 697 1:1
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 5:00 PM (3.) Floriana FC ? 1.065 0:0
9 Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:15 PM (4.) St. Andrews FC ? 494 1:0
10 Sun Oct 30, 2016 5:00 PM (4.) Birkirkara FC ? 1.090 0:1
11 Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:00 PM (2.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 1:2
12 Sun Nov 20, 2016 4:15 PM (2.) Hamrun Spartans ? 1:4
13 Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) Sliema Wanderers ? 3:1
14 Sun Dec 4, 2016 4:15 PM (2.) Mosta FC ? 688 0:2
15 Sat Dec 10, 2016 4:00 PM (1.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 707 1:1
16 Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:00 PM (1.) Balzan FC ? 2:1
17 Sun Jan 8, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) Valletta FC ? 1:0
18 Sun Jan 15, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) Floriana FC ? 1.276 2:2
19 Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:00 PM (2.) Gzira United FC ? 0:3
20 Sun Jan 29, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) Birkirkara FC ? 1.095 1:2
21 Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:00 PM (2.) St. Andrews FC ? 1:2
22 Sat Feb 11, 2017 2:00 PM (2.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 1:0
23 Sat Feb 25, 2017 4:00 PM (1.) Hamrun Spartans ? 678 3:3
24 Sat Mar 4, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) Sliema Wanderers ? 863 1:2
25 Sat Mar 11, 2017 4:00 PM (2.) Mosta FC ? 724 4:0
26 Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:00 PM (2.) Pembroke Athleta FC ? 448 0:3
27 Sun Apr 2, 2017 4:00 PM (1.) Balzan FC ? 3:1
28 Wed Apr 5, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) Valletta FC ? 2.371 1:0
29 Sun Apr 9, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Floriana FC ? 1.422 2:3
30 Sat Apr 15, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Gzira United FC ? 1.080 2:0
31 Sun Apr 23, 2017 6:00 PM (1.) Birkirkara FC ? 1.972 2:0
32 Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:00 PM (1.) St. Andrews FC ? 3:1
33 Sat May 6, 2017 4:00 PM (1.) Tarxien Rainbows ? 2.688 1:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Nov 29, 2016 6:00 PM Senglea Athletic FC ? 3:2 AET
League Position Premier League 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hibernians FC 33 33 71
2 Balzan FC 33 26 64
3 Birkirkara FC 33 34 62
4 Valletta FC 33 22 59
5 Floriana FC 33 14 54
6 Sliema Wanderers 33 10 52
7 St. Andrews FC 33 -6 37

Matches - Season16/17