For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Ayacucho FC

Squad size: 38

Average age: 26,8

Foreign players: 6  15,8 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Ciudad de Cumaná  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ayacucho FC
Torneo Verano
League level: PeruFirst tier
League position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017

Balance Torneo Descentralizado Clausura 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 3 2 - 1 2,00 9:5 -
Away 4 - - 4 0,00 1:10 320
Total results 7 2 - 5 0,86 10:15 183
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat May 27, 2017 7:30 PM (14.) Comerciantes Unidos 4-2-3-1 5:3
2 Fri Jun 2, 2017 10:30 PM (2.) Universidad San Martín de Porres 3-5-2 1:1
3 Sat Jun 10, 2017 7:30 PM (3.) Real Garcilaso 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Thu Jun 15, 2017 2:00 AM (2.) Alianza Lima 4-4-1-1 4:0
5 Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sat Jun 24, 2017 7:30 PM (7.) Club Juan Aurich 4-2-3-1 3:1
7 Sun Jul 2, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) Sporting Cristal Lima 5-4-1 flat 2:0
8 Thu Jul 6, 2017 8:15 PM (8.) Sport Rosario 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:30 PM (12.) UTC Cajamarca 4-2-3-1 3:0
10 Sat Jul 15, 2017 7:30 PM (13.) Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
11 Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:30 PM (13.) CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:15 PM (15.) Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 Sun Jul 30, 2017 3:00 AM (13.) Universitario de Deportes 5-4-1 flat 2:0
14 Sat Aug 5, 2017 7:30 PM (14.) Sport Huancayo 4-2-3-1 1:1
15 Sat Aug 12, 2017 10:00 PM (12.) Deportivo Municipal 4-3-3 off. 1.459 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 21, 2017 10:30 PM Comerciantes Unidos 4-2-3-1 4:0
2 Sat Sep 9, 2017 7:30 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
3 Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:00 PM Real Garcilaso 4-5-1 flat 1.278 2:0
4 Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:15 PM Alianza Lima 1:2
5 Sat Sep 23, 2017 10:00 PM FBC Melgar 2:0
6 Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00 PM Club Juan Aurich 2:1
7 Sun Oct 1, 2017 8:00 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 5:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 4, 2017 11:45 PM Sport Rosario 5-4-1 flat 8.220 1:0
2 Sat Feb 11, 2017 7:00 PM FBC Melgar 4-2-3-1 2.403 1:3
3 Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:00 AM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-2-3-1 1:3
4 Wed Feb 22, 2017 7:15 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-3-1-2 4:0
5 Sat Feb 25, 2017 6:30 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
6 Sat Mar 4, 2017 9:30 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Tue Mar 7, 2017 9:30 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
8 Sat Mar 11, 2017 5:00 PM Sport Rosario 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Thu May 11, 2017 2:00 AM FBC Melgar 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
10 Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:00 PM Academia Deportiva Cantolao 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
11 Sun Apr 30, 2017 6:00 PM Sporting Cristal Lima 4-2-3-1 2:2
12 Thu May 4, 2017 8:15 PM CD Unión Comercio 4-2-3-1 0:2
13 Sun May 7, 2017 8:15 PM Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 4-3-3 off. 1:2
14 Sat May 13, 2017 10:30 PM Universidad San Martín de Porres 4-3-1-2 2:0
League Position Torneo de Verano 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Sport Rosario 14 6 24
3 Sporting Cristal Lima 14 11 22
4 Academia Deportiva Cantolao 14 1 19
5 Universidad San Martín de Porres 14 -1 17
6 Ayacucho FC 14 -3 16
7 CD Unión Comercio 14 -4 16
8 Club Alianza Atletico Sullana 14 -18 11