For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Maritzburg United FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 7  24,1 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Harry Gwala Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Maritzburg United FC
ABSA Premiership
League Level: South AfricaFirst Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart ABSA Premiership 17/18

Balance ABSA Premiership 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 6 6 3 1,60 20:11 7.640
Away 15 5 5 5 1,33 16:12 2.983
Total results 30 11 11 8 1,47 36:23 5.311
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC 3-4-2-1 10.000 0:1
semi-finals 1st leg Sat Aug 26, 2017 8:15 PM SuperSport United 3-5-2 2.000 1:1
semi-finals 2nd leg Sat Sep 9, 2017 8:15 PM SuperSport United 3-4-2-1 9.400 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Fri Oct 27, 2017 8:00 PM Platinum Stars FC 3-5-2 1:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Feb 10, 2018 2:30 PM Swallows FC 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:3 AET
Round of 16 Sun Mar 11, 2018 2:30 PM Royal Eagles FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:2
Quarter-Finals Sat Mar 31, 2018 3:30 PM Bloemfontein Celtic 3-4-3 8.000 2:1
Semi-Finals Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC 3-4-3 3:1
Final Sat May 19, 2018 7:00 PM Free State Stars 3-4-3 18.000 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:00 PM (4.) Platinum Stars FC 3-4-2-1 1.000 0:2
2 Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:30 PM (2.) Ajax Cape Town 3-5-2 2.500 2:0
3 Tue Sep 12, 2017 7:30 PM (1.) AmaZulu FC 3-5-2 2.600 1:1
4 Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) Orlando Pirates 3-4-2-1 0:0
5 Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:30 PM (3.) Kaizer Chiefs 3-5-2 13.000 0:2
6 Wed Dec 13, 2017 6:30 PM (7.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 3-5-2 2.000 1:0
7 Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:00 PM (7.) Free State Stars 3-5-2 8.000 0:1
8 Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM (10.) Chippa United 3-4-2-1 3.189 0:0
9 Wed Jan 17, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) SuperSport United 3-5-2 8.000 0:1
10 Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:30 PM (13.) Bloemfontein Celtic 3-5-2 7.500 1:0
11 Wed Nov 22, 2017 6:30 PM (15.) Polokwane City FC 3-4-2-1 4.000 0:0
12 Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:30 PM (15.) Bidvest Wits FC 3-4-2-1 2.600 0:0
13 Tue Dec 5, 2017 6:30 PM (15.) Cape Town City FC 3-4-2-1 150 2:4
14 Fri Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM (13.) Baroka FC 3-5-2 5.000 3:0
15 Sun Dec 17, 2017 2:30 PM (11.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 3-5-2 3.000 0:0
16 Fri Jan 5, 2018 7:00 PM (11.) Ajax Cape Town 3-5-2 1.500 1:2
17 Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) Bloemfontein Celtic 3-5-2 7.000 4:0
18 Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) Free State Stars 3-5-2 6.000 0:3
19 Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Chippa United 3-5-2 6.000 1:1
20 Sat Feb 3, 2018 7:15 PM (6.) Orlando Pirates 3-5-2 8.500 2:1
21 Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) AmaZulu FC 4-2-3-1 8.500 2:0
22 Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Platinum Stars FC 4-2-3-1 8.000 2:1
23 Sat Mar 3, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) SuperSport United 3-5-2 1.500 0:0
24 Fri Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM (4.) Polokwane City FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.000 2:1
25 Tue Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) Bidvest Wits FC 3-4-3 1.300 2:1
26 Sat Apr 7, 2018 8:15 PM (4.) Cape Town City FC 4-2-3-1 9.500 1:1
27 Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) Baroka FC 3-4-3 500 0:2
28 Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:30 PM (3.) Mamelodi Sundowns FC 4-2-3-1 10.000 2:2
29 Sat Apr 28, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) Kaizer Chiefs 3-4-3 2.000 2:0
30 Sat May 12, 2018 3:00 PM (4.) Lamontville Golden Arrows 3-4-3 6.500 1:1
League Position ABSA Premiership 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Mamelodi Sundowns FC 30 25 60
2 Orlando Pirates 30 15 55
3 Kaizer Chiefs 30 5 48
4 Maritzburg United FC 30 13 44
5 Cape Town City FC 30 -1 40
6 Free State Stars 30 -2 40
7 Lamontville Golden Arrows 30 2 38

Matches - Season17/18