For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Type of cup: South Africa Domestic Cup

Participants: 40

Cup holder: Free State StarsFree State Stars

Most valuable players: Percy Tau  2,00 Mill. €

ø-Market value: 126 Th. €

Nedbank Cup
526.png
Tournament records
Wins: SuperSport United SuperSport Utd. 3 time(s)
Matches:   13 games
Goals:   7 goals
Info
Select season:
Playoff round Nedbank Cup 17/18
Date Time Home team Result Visiting team
Sat May 19, 2018 7:00 PM Free State Stars
Sun Apr 22, 2018 3:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Sat Apr 21, 2018 8:15 PM Free State Stars
Sun Apr 1, 2018 3:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Sat Mar 31, 2018 3:30 PM Bloemfontein Celtic
Free State Stars
Sat Mar 31, 2018 8:15 PM Baroka FC
Wed Mar 14, 2018 6:30 PM Orlando Pirates
Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:30 PM EC Bees FC
Sun Mar 11, 2018 2:30 PM Maritzburg United FC
Richards Bay FC
Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:30 PM Steenberg United FC
Chippa United
Sat Mar 10, 2018 7:15 PM Stellenbosch FC
Fri Mar 9, 2018 7:00 PM Ubuntu Cape Town FC
Wed Feb 14, 2018 2:30 PM Bloemfontein Young Tigers
Wed Feb 14, 2018 5:00 PM Free State Stars
Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:30 PM Baroka FC
Highlands Park FC
Sun Feb 11, 2018 2:30 PM EC Bees FC
Royal Eagles FC
SuperSport United
Lamontville Golden Arrows
Sat Feb 10, 2018 2:30 PM Chippa United
Maritzburg United FC
ORBIT College FC
Sat Feb 10, 2018 7:15 PM Ajax Cape Town
Fri Feb 9, 2018 7:00 PM Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Wed Feb 7, 2018 6:30 PM Polokwane City FC
Cape Town City FC
Mthatha Bucks FC
Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:00 PM Richards Bay FC
Real Kings FC
Uthongathi FC
Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC
Ubuntu Cape Town FC
University of Pretoria FC.
Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:00 PM Mbombela United FC
Black Leopards FC

The most valuable players

#Player(s)Club(s)Market value
1
Percy Tau
Centre-Forward
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
2
Khama Billiat
Secondary Striker
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
3
Anele Ngcongca
Right-Back
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
4
Itumeleng Khune
Keeper
Kaizer Chiefs
5
Thapelo Morena
Right-Back
Mamelodi Sundowns FC
Top goal scorers
#Player(s)AgeClub(s)Goals
1
Andrea Fileccia
Centre-Forward
26Maritzburg United FC
2
Percy Tau
Centre-Forward
24Mamelodi Sundowns FC
3
Michael Gumede
Left Wing
25Richards Bay FC
4
Lebohang Maboe
Left Wing
23Maritzburg United FC
5
Mxolisi Kunene
Left Wing
26Maritzburg United FC

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus Maritzburg United FCMaritzburg United FC Free State StarsFree State Stars