For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Zaria Balti

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadionul Orăşenesc  5.953 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zaria Balti
Divizia Nationala
League Level: MoldovaFirst Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Divizia Nationala 2017

Balance Divizia Nationala 2017
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 9 5 1 3 1,78 19:6 1.544
Away 9 2 2 5 0,89 9:14 672
Total results 18 7 3 8 1,33 28:20 1.108
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:00 PM Videoton FC 4-2-3-1 2.321 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 7:00 PM Videoton FC 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 9, 2017 7:00 PM (5.) Sheriff Tiraspol ? 2.000 5:0
2 Sun Jul 16, 2017 5:30 PM (10.) FC Milsami Orhei 4-2-3-1 1.700 0:1
3 Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:00 PM (10.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 500 2:4
4 Sun Jul 30, 2017 5:00 PM (9.) Spicul Chiscareni  ? 500 0:2
5 Sat Aug 5, 2017 5:00 PM (6.) Dacia Chisinau ? 1.750 0:1
6 Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:00 PM (7.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 700 1:0
7 Sun Aug 20, 2017 4:30 PM (8.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 1.500 2:2
8 Fri Aug 25, 2017 - (7.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 200 1:0
9 Sun Sep 10, 2017 4:00 PM (9.) FC Sfintul Gheorghe ? 1.500 2:0
10 Sun Sep 17, 2017 3:30 PM (5.) Sheriff Tiraspol ? 3.000 0:2
11 Sun Sep 24, 2017 3:30 PM (6.) FC Milsami Orhei ? 1.000 1:0
12 Sat Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 1.500 3:0
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:00 PM (5.) Spicul Chiscareni  ? 950 3:0
14 Fri Oct 20, 2017 2:00 PM (4.) Dacia Chisinau ? 150 1:1
15 Sat Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM (5.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 1.500 3:0
16 Sat Nov 4, 2017 1:00 PM (4.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 500 1:1
17 Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:00 PM (4.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 500 6:0
18 Sun Nov 26, 2017 12:00 PM (4.) FC Sfintul Gheorghe ? 500 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 23, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Sheriff Tiraspol ? 2.000 1:2
2 Sat Jul 30, 2016 5:00 PM (3.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 1.500 0:0
4 Sun Aug 14, 2016 4:30 PM (6.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 200 1:3
5 Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) CF Ungheni ? 1.800 3:0
6 Fri Nov 4, 2016 1:00 PM (3.) FC Saxan Ceadir-Lunga ? 300 1:4
7 Sun Sep 11, 2016 3:00 PM (1.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 3.000 3:0
8 Sat Sep 17, 2016 3:00 PM (1.) Dacia Chisinau ? 500 1:2
9 Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:00 PM (1.) FC Milsami Orhei 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
10 Fri Sep 30, 2016 3:00 PM (2.) Academia Chisinau ? 200 0:2
11 Sun Oct 16, 2016 2:00 PM (1.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 500 0:2
12 Fri Oct 21, 2016 2:00 PM (3.) Sheriff Tiraspol ? 1.500 0:0
13 Sun Oct 30, 2016 1:00 PM (4.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 600 2:2
15 Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:00 PM (4.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 800 2:1
16 Fri Nov 25, 2016 12:00 PM (4.) CF Ungheni ? 100 0:3
17 Tue Nov 29, 2016 12:00 PM (4.) FC Saxan Ceadir-Lunga ? 600 2:0
18 Sun Dec 4, 2016 12:00 PM (3.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 500 0:1
19 Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:00 PM (3.) Dacia Chisinau ? 1.500 1:0
20 Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:00 PM (3.) FC Milsami Orhei 4-3-3 Defending 800 1:2
21 Tue Feb 28, 2017 1:00 PM (3.) Academia Chisinau ? 1.200 6:0
22 Sat Mar 4, 2017 1:00 PM (2.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 500 0:1
24 Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:00 PM (3.) Sheriff Tiraspol 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:2
25 Sat Apr 1, 2017 3:00 PM (3.) Dacia Chisinau ? 125 1:0
26 Wed Apr 5, 2017 3:00 PM (4.) FC Zimbru Chisinau ? 3.000 2:0
27 Sun Apr 9, 2017 3:00 PM (4.) Academia Chisinau ? 200 0:4
28 Sat Apr 15, 2017 3:00 PM (2.) FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă ? 1.200 2:1
29 Wed May 3, 2017 4:00 PM (1.) CSF Speranta Nisporeni ? 400 0:0
30 Sun Apr 30, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) Dinamo-Auto Tiraspol ? 2.500 3:2
31 Sun May 7, 2017 4:00 PM (3.) FC Saxan Ceadir-Lunga ? 600 1:1
32 Fri May 12, 2017 5:00 PM (4.) CF Ungheni ? 1.000 5:0
33 Sun May 21, 2017 5:00 PM (3.) FC Milsami Orhei ? 1.500 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:00 PM Sheriff Tiraspol ? 3.000 3:1
League Position Divizia Nationala 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Milsami Orhei 18 14 40
3 FC Petrocub Sărata-Galbenă 18 9 26
4 Dacia Chisinau 18 -3 26
5 Zaria Balti 18 8 24
6 CSF Speranta Nisporeni 18 -3 21
7 FC Sfintul Gheorghe 18 -12 20
8 FC Zimbru Chisinau 18 -4 19

Matches - Season2017