For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

PKNP FC

Squad size: 37

Average age: 25,3

Foreign players: 5  13,5 %

Current international players: 1

Stadium: Stadium Perak  42.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

PKNP FC
Super League
League level: MalaysiaFirst tier
League position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HKelantan FA AKelantan FA HTerengganu FC ANegeri Sembilan FA AKedah FA
ASelangor FA AKuala Lumpur FA APahang FA
APerak TBG FC HPahang FA ATerengganu FC HMelaka United SA HPKNS FC HJohor Darul Ta'zim FC HSelangor FA

Season progress Malaysia Super League 2018

Balance Malaysia Super League 2018
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 4 - 7 1,09 11:14 114
Away 11 3 4 4 1,18 14:17 2.541
Total results 22 7 4 11 1,14 25:31 1.328
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 3, 2018 9:45 AM (9.) Negeri Sembilan FA 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
2 Tue Feb 6, 2018 2:00 PM (4.) Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 4-4-2 14.131 3:0
3 Sun Feb 11, 2018 9:45 AM (7.) Kedah FA 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
4 Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:45 AM (11.) Kuala Lumpur FA 3-5-2 flat 2:1
5 Sun Mar 11, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Melaka United SA 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
6 Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Perak TBG FC 4-4-1-1 1:2
7 Fri Apr 27, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) PKNS FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
8 Wed May 2, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Kelantan FA 4-4-2 double 6 1.255 2:0
9 Sun May 6, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Selangor FA 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
10 Fri May 11, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Kelantan FA 4-4-2 double 6 13.821 1:2
11 Thu Jul 26, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) Selangor FA 0:2
12 Sat May 26, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Perak TBG FC 4:3
13 Sat Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM (7.) Pahang FA 1:2
14 Tue Jun 5, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Terengganu FC 2:1
15 Sat Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Terengganu FC 2:1
16 Tue Jun 19, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Melaka United SA 1:2
17 Wed Jun 27, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Kuala Lumpur FA 1:1
18 Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Pahang FA 0:0
19 Sat Jul 14, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Negeri Sembilan FA 1:2
20 Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) PKNS FC 0:1
21 Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 1:2
22 Sun Jul 29, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) Kedah FA 1:3
League Position Malaysia Super League 2018
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Kedah FA 22 1 32
7 Melaka United SA 22 -5 31
8 Selangor FA 22 -4 27
9 PKNP FC 22 -6 25
10 Kuala Lumpur FA 22 -12 24
11 Kelantan FA 22 -23 18
12 Negeri Sembilan FA 22 -20 15

Matches