Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Twitter-Blau WhatsApp-gruen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb fanticker fanticker_white favoriten home kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification passwort share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau

Type of cup: Slovenia Domestic Cup

Participants: 16

Cup holder: NK DomzaleNK Domzale

Most valuable players: Luka Zahovic  1,50 Mill. €

ø-Market value: 174 Th. €

Pokal Slovenije
186.png
Tournament records
Wins: NK Maribor NK Maribor 9 time(s)
Matches:   39 games
Goals:   17 goals
Info
Select season:
Playoff round Pokal Slovenije 16/17
Date Time Home team Result Visiting team
Wed May 31, 2017 8:30 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana
Wed Apr 5, 2017 8:15 PM NK Maribor
Tue Apr 4, 2017 5:15 PM NK Krka Novo Mesto
Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:15 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana
Tue Apr 11, 2017 4:30 PM NK Domzale
Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:00 PM NK Domzale
NK Maribor
Tue Oct 18, 2016 6:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo
NK Krka Novo Mesto
Wed Oct 26, 2016 2:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje
Wed Oct 26, 2016 5:15 PM ND Gorica
Wed Oct 26, 2016 2:00 PM NK Olimpija Ljubljana
Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:15 PM NK Krsko
Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:00 PM ND Gorica
Wed Sep 14, 2016 6:00 PM NK Aluminij Kidricevo
NK Maribor
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:00 PM NK Celje
Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:00 PM NK Domzale
Wed Sep 7, 2016 4:00 PM NK Krka Novo Mesto
NK Olimpija Ljubljana
Tue Sep 6, 2016 4:00 PM NK Rudar Velenje

The most valuable players

#Player(s)Club(s)Market value
1
Luka Zahovic
Centre-Forward
NK Maribor
2
Sintayehu Sallalich
Right Wing
NK Maribor
3
Marwan Kabha
Defensive Midfield
NK Maribor
4
Nemanja Mitrovic
Centre-Back
NK Olimpija Ljubljana
5
Blessing Eleke
Centre-Forward
NK Olimpija Ljubljana
Top goal scorers
#Player(s)Club(s)Goals
1
Leon Benko
Centre-Forward
NK Olimpija Ljubljana
2
Dare Vrsic
Secondary Striker
NK Maribor
3
Etien Velikonja
Centre-Forward
NK Olimpija Ljubljana
4
Luka Volaric
Right Midfield
NK Domzale
5
Amar Rahmanovic
Attacking Midfield
NK Celje

Who do you want to win?

In this match you stick with...

versus NK DomzaleNK Domzale NK Olimpija LjubljanaNK Olimpija Ljubljana