For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Roda JC Kerkrade

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 14  56,0 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Parkstad Limburg Stadion  19.979 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Roda JC Kerkrade
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
League position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Volendam HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer HAZ Alkmaar U21 HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden
HFC Dordrecht ASparta Rotterdam APSV Eindhoven U21 HFC Twente Enschede HMVV Maastricht
HAjax Amsterdam AFC Den Bosch HAlmere City FC AAjax Amsterdam U21 ANEC Nijmegen AFC Dordrecht

Performance Chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19

Balance Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 7 5 3 1,73 31:19 7.176
Away 15 5 3 7 1,20 20:26 5.661
Total results 30 12 8 10 1,47 51:45 6.419
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:45 PM DVS '33 Ermelo 3-4-1-2 1.500 0:6
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:45 PM SV Urk 4-3-3 Defending 2.200 0:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam 5-3-2 14.296 3:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 17, 2018 8:00 PM (8.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Attacking 7.692 2:1
2 Fri Aug 24, 2018 8:00 PM (5.) Almere City FC 4-2-3-1 1.955 1:2
3 Fri Aug 31, 2018 8:00 PM (3.) FC Twente Enschede 4-2-3-1 26.100 3:1
4 Sat Sep 8, 2018 8:45 PM (9.) NEC Nijmegen 4-2-3-1 8.559 2:3
5 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (11.) RKC Waalwijk 4-2-3-1 2.140 0:1
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) FC Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 7.790 0:0
7 Fri Sep 28, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-2-3-1 7.654 0:1
8 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-4-2 7.002 2:3
9 Sun Oct 14, 2018 12:15 PM (10.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 9.288 3:0
10 Fri Oct 19, 2018 8:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam 5-3-2 7.115 1:1
11 Fri Oct 26, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 390 1:1
12 Fri Nov 2, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) FC Utrecht U21 4-4-2 double 6 398 1:2
13 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:00 PM (9.) Helmond Sport 4-4-2 double 6 8.219 3:0
14 Sun Nov 18, 2018 12:15 PM (7.) MVV Maastricht 4-4-2 double 6 8.036 2:0
15 Fri Nov 23, 2018 8:00 PM (10.) SC Telstar 3-4-3 6.192 3:0
16 Fri Nov 30, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) TOP Oss 3-4-3 2.831 0:5
17 Fri Dec 7, 2018 8:00 PM (7.) FC Dordrecht 3-4-3 6.259 2:2
18 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:00 PM (6.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 6.085 2:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 7:45 PM (5.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 5.260 2:0
20 Sun Jan 13, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 6.698 3:1
21 Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 PM Sparta Rotterdam 5-3-2 9.824 2:2
22 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 6.088 6:2
23 Fri Feb 1, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Almere City FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.177 1:2
24 Mon Feb 11, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-4-2 double 6 585 5:1
25 Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-4-2 double 6 6.535 1:0
26 Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending 827 2:2
27 Fri Mar 1, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Twente Enschede 4-3-3 Attacking 7.162 1:1
28 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) NEC Nijmegen 4-4-2 double 6 7.943 1:0
29 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Dordrecht 4-4-2 double 6 1.690 3:2
30 Sun Mar 24, 2019 4:45 PM (7.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 10.069 2:2
31 8:00 PM (8.) Helmond Sport -:-
32 8:00 PM FC Utrecht U21 -:-
33 8:00 PM RKC Waalwijk -:-
34 8:00 PM FC Eindhoven -:-
35 8:00 PM TOP Oss -:-
36 2:30 PM SC Telstar -:-
37 8:00 PM FC Den Bosch -:-
38 8:00 PM FC Volendam -:-
League Position Keuken Kampioen Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 PSV Eindhoven U21 30 15 51
6 RKC Waalwijk 30 4 45
7 TOP Oss 30 -1 45
8 Roda JC Kerkrade 30 6 44
9 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 30 2 44
10 MVV Maastricht 30 -1 44
11 Almere City FC 30 -5 44

Matches