For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SM Caen

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 12  42,9 %

Current internationals: 9

Stadium: Stade Michel-d'Ornano  21.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,75 Mill. €

SM Caen
Ligue 1
League Level: FranceFirst Tier
League position: 20
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AES Viry-Châtillon ASC Bastia AAS Monaco
HRC Strasbourg Alsace AFC Toulouse
HOlympique Marseille AHSC Montpellier ASC Amiens HFC Nantes AOlympique Lyon HParis Saint-Germain AStade Rennais FC HAS Saint-Étienne ANîmes Olympique HSCO Angers

Performance Chart Ligue 1 18/19

Balance Ligue 1 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 2 5 9 0,69 12:24 16.233
Away 16 2 6 8 0,75 12:23 21.074
Total results 32 4 11 17 0,72 24:47 18.653
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 47.289 3:0
2 Sat Aug 18, 2018 8:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking 16.132 1:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 19.674 1:1
4 Sat Sep 1, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 13.382 0:2
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 17.676 2:2
6 Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:00 PM (13.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 23.895 2:1
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 14.402 2:2
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (16.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 15.007 1:0
9 Sun Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 55.935 2:0
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) EA Guingamp 4-2-3-1 16.009 0:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 8:00 PM (12.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 33.362 1:0
12 Sat Nov 3, 2018 8:00 PM (15.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.284 1:2
13 Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 15.352 0:0
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 double 6 15.013 0:1
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) SCO Angers 4-4-2 double 6 8.523 1:1
16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) Nîmes Olympique 5-3-2 14.501 1:2
17 Sun Dec 9, 2018 3:00 PM (17.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-5-1 flat 25.048 2:2
18 Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:30 PM (18.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 11.631 2:1
19 Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:00 PM (16.) Stade Reims 4-2-3-1 11.017 2:2
20 Fri Jan 11, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 16.018 1:3
21 Sun Jan 20, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 19.607 0:1
22 Sun Jan 27, 2019 3:00 PM (16.) HSC Montpellier 4-2-3-1 11.001 2:0
23 Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:30 PM (17.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 16.627 0:1
24 Sat Feb 9, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SC Amiens 4-3-3 Attacking 9.373 1:0
25 Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 5-3-2 14.290 0:0
26 Sun Feb 24, 2019 3:00 PM (19.) FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 20.439 1:1
27 Sat Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-1-4-1 20.076 1:2
28 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 23.676 3:1
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 18.276 0:5
30 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 PM (20.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 7.031 0:1
31 Sat Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Nîmes Olympique 5-3-2 12.183 2:0
32 Sat Apr 13, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 17.175 0:1
33 8:00 PM (20.) OGC Nice -:-
34 8:00 PM (20.) FCO Dijon -:-
35 8:00 PM EA Guingamp -:-
36 8:00 PM Stade Reims -:-
37 8:00 PM Olympique Lyon -:-
38 8:00 PM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 5, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Second Round Wed Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM ES Viry-Châtillon ? 3.000 0:6
Third Round Tue Feb 5, 2019 9:00 PM SC Bastia 5-4-1 10.003 5:7 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 27, 2019 9:00 PM Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 9:05 PM FCO Dijon 4-2-3-1 10.193 3:1
League Position Ligue 1 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 FC Nantes 32 -4 37
15 FC Toulouse 32 -16 35
16 AS Monaco 32 -15 32
17 SC Amiens 32 -19 32
18 FCO Dijon 33 -23 28
19 EA Guingamp 32 -34 24
20 SM Caen 32 -23 23

Matches