For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

VfL Wolfsburg

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 16  57,1 %

Current internationals: 9

Stadium: Volkswagen Arena  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -35,20 Mill. €

VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 22 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HVfB Stuttgart AFC Augsburg AHertha BSC H1.FSV Mainz 05 ABorussia Mönchengladbach HFortuna Düsseldorf HHannover 96
ASC Freiburg HSV Werder Bremen
AFC Schalke 04 HBayer 04 Leverkusen ARB Leipzig ABayern Munich ABorussia Dortmund ARB Leipzig

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 6 4 4 1,57 25:21 24.592
Away 15 7 2 6 1,53 22:23 42.297
Total results 29 13 6 10 1,55 47:44 33.750
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 26.621 2:1
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-3 Attacking 26.247 1:3
3 Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:30 PM (2.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 25.090 2:2
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM (3.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 23.011 1:3
5 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 19.205 0:0
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 24.100 2:2
7 Fri Oct 5, 2018 8:30 PM (7.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (9.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
9 Sat Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-4-2 double 6 38.043 0:3
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
11 Fri Nov 9, 2018 8:30 PM Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 35.800 2:1
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 22.832 1:0
13 Sun Dec 2, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-3-1-2 48.000 1:2
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM (8.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-3-3 Attacking 20.602 2:2
15 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:30 PM (9.) 1.FC Nuremberg 4-3-1-2 29.604 0:2
16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) VfB Stuttgart 4-3-1-2 23.000 2:0
17 Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:30 PM (6.) FC Augsburg 4-3-1-2 28.152 2:3
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) FC Schalke 04 4-3-3 Attacking 58.827 2:1
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-3-1-2 21.736 0:3
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Hertha BSC 4-3-1-2 39.259 0:1
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 23.600 3:3
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 20.334 3:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-3-3 Attacking 48.041 0:3
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 6:00 PM (5.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-1-2 28.101 1:1
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 6:0
26 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-3 Attacking 25.350 5:2
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (7.) Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) Hannover 96 4-2-3-1 23.512 3:1
29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) RB Leipzig 4-3-3 Attacking 41.212 2:0
30 8:30 PM Eintracht Frankfurt -:-
31 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
32 3:30 PM 1.FC Nuremberg -:-
33 3:30 PM VfB Stuttgart -:-
34 3:30 PM FC Augsburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM SV 07 Elversberg 4-3-3 Attacking 5.321 0:1
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 34.400 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Feb 6, 2019 6:30 PM RB Leipzig 4-3-1-2 21.135 1:0
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 29 21 47
7 SV Werder Bremen 29 11 46
8 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 29 3 45
9 VfL Wolfsburg 29 3 45
10 Fortuna Düsseldorf 29 -17 37
11 Hertha BSC 29 -7 35
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 29 -16 33