For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ACF União Madeira AGD Chaves HRio Ave FC ABoavista Porto FC HSporting CP HMoreirense FC ACD Feirense HPortimonense SC
ADesportivo Aves HFC Porto
ACD Nacional ABelenenses SAD HSL Benfica HSL Benfica ACD Tondela

Performance Chart Liga NOS 18/19

Balance Liga NOS 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 11 6 3 2 1,91 12:6 20.378
Away 11 4 2 5 1,27 14:14 11.928
Total results 22 10 5 7 1,59 26:20 16.153
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 10, 2018 9:30 PM (6.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 55.219 3:2
2 Mon Aug 20, 2018 9:15 PM (10.) CD Feirense ? 18.108 0:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 10:00 PM (16.) FC Porto 4-1-4-1 47.008 2:3
4 Fri Aug 31, 2018 10:15 PM (12.) CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 20.128 1:0
5 Sun Sep 23, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 3.129 3:2
6 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:30 PM (9.) Vitória Setúbal FC 4-1-4-1 17.920 1:1
7 Sat Oct 6, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) CS Marítimo 4-1-4-1 1:3
8 Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:15 PM (7.) SC Braga 4-1-4-1 26.170 1:1
9 Sat Nov 3, 2018 9:30 PM (8.) Boavista Porto FC 4-1-4-1 5.739 0:0
10 Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) CD Santa Clara 4-1-4-1 12.484 2:0
11 Sun Dec 2, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) GD Chaves 4-1-4-1 5.980 0:1
12 Sun Dec 9, 2018 6:30 PM (5.) Rio Ave FC 4-1-4-1 22.299 3:2
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:00 PM (5.) Desportivo Aves 4-1-4-1 3.100 1:1
14 Sun Dec 23, 2018 9:00 PM (5.) Sporting CP 4-1-4-1 27.435 1:0
15 Wed Jan 2, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) CD Nacional ? 2.229 1:0
16 Sun Jan 6, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Belenenses SAD 4-1-4-1 3.382 1:0
17 Fri Jan 11, 2019 10:15 PM (6.) Moreirense FC 4-1-4-1 15.318 1:0
18 Fri Jan 18, 2019 10:15 PM (5.) SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 22.841 0:1
19 Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:15 PM (6.) CD Feirense 4-1-4-1 3.014 1:2
20 Sun Feb 3, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) FC Porto 4-1-4-1 25.110 0:0
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 9:30 PM (6.) CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 2.410 1:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Portimonense SC 4-1-4-1 16.341 2:0
23 9:30 PM (6.) Vitória Setúbal FC -:-
24 9:15 PM (6.) CS Marítimo -:-
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 - SC Braga -:-
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 - Boavista Porto FC -:-
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 - CD Santa Clara -:-
28 Sun Apr 7, 2019 - GD Chaves -:-
29 Sun Apr 14, 2019 - Rio Ave FC -:-
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 - Desportivo Aves -:-
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 - Sporting CP -:-
32 Sun May 5, 2019 - CD Nacional -:-
33 Sun May 12, 2019 - Belenenses SAD -:-
34 Sun May 19, 2019 - Moreirense FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 6, 2018 9:00 PM CD Tondela 4-1-4-1 15.593 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM SC Valenciano ? 0:7
Fourth Round Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:00 PM CF União Madeira ? 800 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM Boavista Porto FC 4-1-4-1 0:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 15, 2019 9:45 PM SL Benfica 4-1-4-1 18.000 0:1
League Position Liga NOS 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 SC Braga 23 17 49
4 Sporting CP 22 19 45
5 Moreirense FC 22 0 38
6 Vitória Guimarães SC 22 6 35
7 Belenenses SAD 23 2 33
8 Rio Ave FC 22 -1 28
9 CD Santa Clara 22 -2 27

Matches