For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Zaglebie Lubin

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 5  16,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Stadion Zagłębia Lubin  16.086 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 Th. €

Zaglebie Lubin
Ekstraklasa
League Level: PolandFirst Tier
League position: 11
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart Lotto Ekstraklasa 16/17

Balance Lotto Ekstraklasa 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 6 6 7 1,26 28:27 6.300
Away 18 8 5 5 1,61 23:18 7.862
Total results 37 14 11 12 1,43 51:45 7.060
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jun 30, 2016 6:30 PM Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 1.160 1:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 7, 2016 6:00 PM Slavia Sofia 4-2-3-1 5.817 3:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:15 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 15.870 0:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 21, 2016 9:05 PM FK Partizan Belgrade 4-2-3-1 11.279 4:3 on pens
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 28, 2016 7:00 PM SönderjyskE 4-2-3-1 10.271 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 4, 2016 7:15 PM SönderjyskE 4-2-3-1 4.795 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 17, 2016 3:30 PM (8.) Korona Kielce 4-2-3-1 5.073 4:0
2 Sun Jul 24, 2016 6:00 PM (2.) Lech Poznan 4-2-3-1 16.354 0:2
3 Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:30 PM (1.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 6.193 2:0
4 Sun Aug 7, 2016 3:30 PM (1.) Pogon Szczecin 4-2-3-1 6.298 1:1
5 Sun Aug 14, 2016 3:30 PM (2.) Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 4.779 0:0
6 Sun Aug 21, 2016 3:30 PM (1.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 5.212 0:0
7 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:30 PM (2.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 10.002 1:1
8 Fri Sep 9, 2016 8:30 PM (2.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 5.194 1:2
9 Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:00 PM (5.) Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 double 6 14.216 2:3
10 Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:30 PM (4.) Cracovia Kraków 4-4-2 double 6 6.134 1:1
11 Fri Sep 30, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Ruch Chorzow 4-4-2 5.781 1:2
12 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:30 PM (4.) Lechia Gdansk 4-2-3-1 8.317 1:2
13 Sun Oct 23, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-4-2 10.006 1:2
14 Mon Oct 31, 2016 6:00 PM (4.) Wisla Kraków 4-4-2 6.281 2:2
15 Sun Nov 6, 2016 3:30 PM (3.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 10.778 2:1
16 Mon Nov 21, 2016 6:00 PM (3.) Korona Kielce 4-4-2 4.774 2:1
17 Fri Nov 25, 2016 8:30 PM (7.) Lech Poznan 4-4-2 double 6 8.819 0:3
18 Fri Dec 2, 2016 6:00 PM (7.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 3.011 0:1
19 Fri Dec 9, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) Pogon Szczecin 4-3-3 Defending 4.486 1:1
20 Mon Dec 19, 2016 6:00 PM (6.) Piast Gliwice 4-3-3 Defending 4.121 2:1
21 Tue Mar 7, 2017 6:00 PM (6.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 2.443 0:1
22 Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 5.125 1:0
23 Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:30 PM (5.) Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 3.432 2:1
24 Fri Mar 3, 2017 8:30 PM (5.) Legia Warszawa 4-2-3-1 10.892 1:3
25 Mon Mar 13, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) Cracovia Kraków 4-3-3 Defending 6.473 1:1
26 Sat Mar 18, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) Ruch Chorzow 4-3-3 Defending 5.479 0:1
27 Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:00 PM (5.) Lechia Gdansk 4-3-3 Defending 16.263 1:0
28 Fri Apr 7, 2017 8:30 PM (5.) Jagiellonia Bialystok 4-2-3-1 5.182 3:4
29 Mon Apr 17, 2017 6:00 PM (6.) Wisla Kraków 4-2-3-1 12.411 1:0
30 Sat Apr 22, 2017 6:00 PM (9.) Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 8.282 1:1
31 Mon May 1, 2017 6:00 PM (8.) Cracovia Kraków 4-2-3-1 4.242 2:2
32 Fri May 5, 2017 6:00 PM Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 6.317 1:1
33 Fri May 12, 2017 6:00 PM Piast Gliwice 4-2-3-1 3.827 3:1
34 Tue May 16, 2017 8:30 PM Slask Wroclaw 4-2-3-1 8.109 2:0
35 Sat May 20, 2017 3:30 PM Wisla Plock 4-2-3-1 4.598 1:2
36 Sat May 27, 2017 6:00 PM Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 5.395 1:3
37 Fri Jun 2, 2017 8:30 PM Arka Gdynia 4-2-3-1 6.921 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:00 PM Bytovia Bytow 4-2-3-1 1.280 1:0
League Position Lotto Ekstraklasa 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Zaglebie Lubin 37 6 34
2 Piast Gliwice 37 -9 31
3 Slask Wroclaw 37 -3 29
4 Wisla Plock 37 -8 28
5 Arka Gdynia 37 -16 24
6 Cracovia Kraków 37 -7 24
7 Gornik Leczna 37 -16 22

Matches - Season16/17