For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

ADO Den Haag U19

Squad size: 23

Average age: 18,6

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportpark De Aftrap  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ADO Den Haag U19
U19 Eerste Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Utrecht U19 HFC Volendam U19 ASC Heerenveen U19 HDe Graafschap Doetinchem U19
AExcelsior Rotterdam U19 HWillem II Tilburg  U19 AAlmere City FC U19 HFC Twente Enschede U19 AFC Utrecht U19
HSC Heerenveen U19 AFC Groningen U19 HAlmere City FC U19 AFC Twente Enschede U19 ADe Graafschap Doetinchem U19 HFC Groningen U19

Performance Chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 3 2 3 1,38 11:15 -
Away 8 2 3 3 1,13 12:10 -
Total results 16 5 5 6 1,25 23:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) SC Heerenveen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:30 PM (6.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
4 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Attacking 5:3
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:4
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 11:45 AM (11.) FC Volendam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:6
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:30 PM (10.) Willem II Tilburg  U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
8 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:30 PM (8.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
9 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:30 PM (7.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:5
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:30 PM (9.) NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (9.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 12, 2019 - Willem II Tilburg  U19 ? 1:4
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:00 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 0:4
3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 3:2
4 Tue Apr 2, 2019 2:30 PM FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:6
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM Almere City FC U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:30 PM FC Volendam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
10 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg  U19 ? 2:2
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 0:2
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 3:0
13 Sat Feb 9, 2019 12:30 PM FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
14 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM Almere City FC U19 ? 2:2
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 0:0
16 Sat May 11, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 0:0
17 Sat May 18, 2019 2:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 -:-
18 2:30 PM FC Volendam U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:15 PM VV Alexandria '66 U19 ? 2:1
League Position U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 FC Groningen U19 16 16 31
4 SC Heerenveen U19 16 11 26
5 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 16 0 20
6 ADO Den Haag U19 16 -2 20
7 Almere City FC U19 16 -7 19
8 Willem II Tilburg  U19 16 -8 17
9 De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 15 -18 9