For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

PSV Eindhoven U17

Squad size: 18

Average age: 16,9

Foreigners: 4  22,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: De Herdgang  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +248 K €

PSV Eindhoven U17
U17 Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsYouth league
Table position: 3
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Twente Enschede U17 HAZ Alkmaar U17 AVitesse Arnheim U17 HAjax Amsterdam U17 AADO Den Haag U17 HPEC Zwolle U17 Hsc Heerenveen U17 HPEC Zwolle U17 HFC Utrecht U17 ASparta Rotterdam U17
AFeyenoord U17 HAjax Amsterdam U17
ASparta Rotterdam U17 AFeyenoord U17 AAZ Alkmaar U17

Performance chart U17 Eredivisie 19/20

Record U17 Eredivisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 3 1 - 2,50 14:5 -
Away record 3 1 1 1 1,33 9:5 -
Overall balance 7 4 2 1 2,00 23:10 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) sc Heerenveen U17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
2 Sat Jan 25, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) Feyenoord U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:30 PM (3.) FC Utrecht U17 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) AZ Alkmaar U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sat Feb 1, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) PEC Zwolle U17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
6 Fri Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Sparta Rotterdam U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:6
7 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (2.) Ajax Amsterdam U17 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
8 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (3.) PEC Zwolle U17 -:-
9 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM sc Heerenveen U17 -:-
10 Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:30 PM Feyenoord U17 -:-
11 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:30 PM Ajax Amsterdam U17 -:-
12 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:30 PM Sparta Rotterdam U17 -:-
13 Sat May 2, 2020 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U17 -:-
14 Sat May 9, 2020 2:30 PM AZ Alkmaar U17 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) sc Heerenveen U17 4-3-3 Attacking 0:6
2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:30 PM (1.) FC Volendam U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:6
3 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FC Utrecht U17 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
4 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) NEC Nijmegen U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
5 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) FC Groningen U17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Sparta Rotterdam U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) FC Twente Enschede U17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
8 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) AZ Alkmaar U17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
9 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Vitesse Arnheim U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
10 Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:45 PM (5.) Ajax Amsterdam U17 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) ADO Den Haag U17 4-3-3 Attacking 3:7
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) PEC Zwolle U17 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
13 Sat Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM (2.) Feyenoord U17 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
Table section U17 Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Utrecht U17 7 10 18
2 AZ Alkmaar U17 7 7 16
3 PSV Eindhoven U17 7 13 14
4 Feyenoord U17 7 -3 8
5 Ajax Amsterdam U17 6 1 7
6 PEC Zwolle U17 7 -1 7
7 Sparta Rotterdam U17 6 -11 3

Matches