For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Willem II Tilburg U19

Squad size: 22

Average age: 18,5

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Jan Truijenlaan  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Willem II Tilburg  U19
U19 Eerste Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AExcelsior Rotterdam U19 AAlmere City FC U19 AFC Groningen U19 HSC Heerenveen U19
HFC Volendam U19 HFC Utrecht U19 AADO Den Haag U19 HExcelsior Rotterdam U19 AFC Volendam U19
AFC Twente Enschede U19 ASC Heerenveen U19 HDe Graafschap Doetinchem U19 HFC Twente Enschede U19 AFC Utrecht U19 HAlmere City FC U19

Performance Chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 1 3 4 0,75 7:14 -
Away 8 3 2 3 1,38 12:13 -
Total results 16 4 5 7 1,06 19:27 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 1:00 PM (14.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:45 AM (13.) FC Volendam U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
4 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (13.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:30 PM (13.) SC Heerenveen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 6:1
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:30 PM (12.) ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
8 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM (13.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
9 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 5:0
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM (13.) NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 12, 2019 - ADO Den Haag U19 ? 1:4
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 2:0
3 Wed Mar 27, 2019 4:00 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 1:1
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 0:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 0:0
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:00 PM Almere City FC U19 2:5
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 ? 3:1
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 0:1
9 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
10 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 2:2
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:30 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 0:3
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 3:0
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 1:1
14 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 1:1
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM Almere City FC U19 2:3
16 Sat May 11, 2019 2:30 PM SC Heerenveen U19 2:1
17 Sun May 19, 2019 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 -:-
18 2:30 PM FC Groningen U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 5:0
League Position U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 SC Heerenveen U19 16 11 26
5 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 16 0 20
6 ADO Den Haag U19 16 -2 20
7 Almere City FC U19 16 -7 19
8 Willem II Tilburg  U19 16 -8 17
9 De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 15 -18 9
10 FC Volendam U19 16 -23 8