For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Twente Enschede U19

Squad size: 22

Average age: 18,0

Players playing abroad: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Trainingscentrum Hengelo  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 K €

FC Twente Enschede U19
Preliminary round U19 Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsYouth league
Table position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart U19 Eerste Divisie 16/17

Record U19 Eerste Divisie 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 3 1 1,71 11:5 -
Away record 7 3 - 4 1,29 10:9 -
Overall balance 14 6 3 5 1,50 21:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 21, 2017 2:45 PM AFC Amsterdam U19 ? 2:0
2 Sat Feb 4, 2017 2:30 PM AVV Zeeburgia U19 ? 5:1
3 Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:00 PM VVV-Venlo U19 ? 2:1
5 Sat Feb 18, 2017 3:00 PM Feyenoord U18 ? 0:2
6 Sat Mar 4, 2017 2:15 PM Brabant United U19 ? 0:2
7 Sat Mar 11, 2017 3:00 PM Fortuna Sittard U19 ? 0:3
8 Sat Mar 18, 2017 2:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 0:0
9 Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:00 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 2:1
10 Sat Apr 1, 2017 2:30 PM AFC Amsterdam U19 ? 2:0
11 Sat Apr 8, 2017 2:30 PM AVV Zeeburgia U19 ? 2:3
12 Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:00 PM Fortuna Sittard U19 ? 2:0
13 Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:30 PM Brabant United U19 ? 0:0
15 Sat May 6, 2017 - Feyenoord U18 ? 1:0
16 Sat May 13, 2017 - VVV-Venlo U19 ? 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:30 PM (7.) Feyenoord U18 ? 1:3
2 Sat Sep 17, 2016 3:00 PM (9.) FC Groningen U19 ? 0:1
3 Sat Sep 24, 2016 3:00 PM (6.) VVV-Venlo U19 ? 0:0
4 Sat Oct 1, 2016 2:30 PM (7.) Fortuna Sittard U19 ? 1:2
5 Sat Oct 15, 2016 2:45 PM (8.) AFC Amsterdam U19 ? 2:2
6 Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:30 PM (8.) NAC Breda U19 ? 2:2
7 Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:00 PM (9.) Almere City FC U19 ? 3:0
8 Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:30 PM (9.) Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 2:1
9 Sun Dec 4, 2016 2:30 PM (9.) De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 1:0
10 Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:15 PM (10.) Brabant United U19 ? 2:2
11 Sat Dec 17, 2016 2:30 PM (9.) AVV Zeeburgia U19 ? 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Aug 27, 2016 2:30 PM NEC Nijmegen U19 ? 5:0

Matches - Season16/17