For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

SC Heerenveen U19

Squad size: 21

Average age: 18,6

Foreigners: 4  19,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Skoatterwâld  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Heerenveen U19
U19 Eerste Divisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Utrecht U19 HExcelsior Rotterdam U19 AFC Volendam U19 HWillem II Tilburg  U19 HAlmere City FC U19 AFC Twente Enschede U19 HFC Volendam U19
AFC Groningen U19 ADe Graafschap Doetinchem U19
AVVV-Venlo U19 HFC Twente Enschede U19 HADO Den Haag U19 HFC Utrecht U19 AExcelsior Rotterdam U19 AWillem II Tilburg  U19

Performance Chart U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 4 - 4 1,50 18:15 -
Away 8 4 2 2 1,75 18:10 -
Total results 16 8 2 6 1,63 36:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:5
4 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (14.) FC Volendam U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) Willem II Tilburg  U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:30 PM (14.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:3
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
8 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
9 Sat Nov 10, 2018 12:30 PM (12.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM (12.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:30 PM (12.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:45 PM (12.) NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 16, 2019 - FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:5
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:00 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 0:4
3 Sat Feb 2, 2019 - FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 1:3
4 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 0:1
5 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 2:0
6 Sat Feb 23, 2019 11:45 AM FC Volendam U19 ? 3:7
7 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg  U19 ? 3:1
8 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:30 PM Almere City FC U19 ? 1:0
9 Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 ? 1:1
10 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
11 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:30 PM ADO Den Haag U19 ? 0:2
12 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM FC Twente Enschede U19 ? 1:3
13 Sat Apr 20, 2019 2:30 PM FC Utrecht U19 ? 1:3
14 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM Excelsior Rotterdam U19 ? 3:1
15 Sat May 4, 2019 2:30 PM FC Volendam U19 ? 7:1
16 Sat May 11, 2019 2:30 PM Willem II Tilburg  U19 2:1
17 Sat May 18, 2019 12:00 PM Almere City FC U19 -:-
18 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:00 PM FC Den Bosch U19 ? 0:1
Round of 16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:00 PM VVV-Venlo U19 4-3-3 Attacking 5:4 on pens
League Position U19 Eerste Divisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Twente Enschede U19 15 14 35
2 FC Utrecht U19 16 17 32
3 FC Groningen U19 16 16 31
4 SC Heerenveen U19 16 11 26
5 Excelsior Rotterdam U19 16 0 20
6 ADO Den Haag U19 16 -2 20
7 Almere City FC U19 16 -7 19