For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

SC Heerenveen U19

Squad size: 22

Average age: 18,3

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Skoatterwâld  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

SC Heerenveen U19
U19 Eredivisie
League level: NetherlandsYouth league
Table position: 7
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNAC Breda U19 APSV Eindhoven U19 HSparta Rotterdam U19 HFC Twente Enschede U19 HFC Twente Enschede U19
APSV Eindhoven U19
AADO Den Haag U19 HFC Utrecht U19 AFeyenoord U19 HAZ Alkmaar U19 AVitesse Arnhem U19 HFC Utrecht U19 HAjax Amsterdam U19 AFC Groningen U19 AAZ Alkmaar U19

Performance chart U19 Eredivisie 19/20

Record U19 Eredivisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 - 2 1,00 6:7 -
Away record 3 - 1 2 0,33 3:6 -
Overall balance 6 1 1 4 0,67 9:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
3 Sat Feb 8, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
4 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
5 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:30 PM (7.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
6 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) FC Twente Enschede U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:3
7 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) Feyenoord U19 -:-
8 Sat Mar 21, 2020 2:30 PM (7.) FC Utrecht U19 -:-
9 2:30 PM (7.) PSV Eindhoven U19 -:-
10 2:30 PM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 -:-
11 2:30 PM (7.) FC Groningen U19 -:-
12 3:00 PM (7.) AZ Alkmaar U19 -:-
13 2:30 PM (7.) FC Twente Enschede U19 -:-
14 2:30 PM (7.) Feyenoord U19 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:45 PM (6.) NEC Nijmegen U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
3 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 5:1
4 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Almere City FC U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
5 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (9.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:3
7 Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:2
8 Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Twente Enschede U19 4-3-3 Defending 4:1
9 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (5.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
11 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 6:2
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 2:30 PM (4.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
13 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Vitesse Arnhem U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:30 PM PEC Zwolle U19 4-3-3 Defending 5:2
Table section U19 Eredivisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Groningen U19 7 5 16
3 FC Utrecht U19 6 2 11
4 PSV Eindhoven U19 7 -2 9
5 Feyenoord U19 6 2 7
6 Ajax Amsterdam U19 6 -5 5
7 SC Heerenveen U19 6 -4 4
8 FC Twente Enschede U19 6 -14 0

Matches