For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Vitesse Arnhem U19

Squad size: 18

Average age: 18,4

Foreigners: 2  11,1 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sportcomplex Papendal  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Vitesse Arnhem U19
U19 Eredivisie
League Level: NetherlandsYouth league
League position: 8
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AAjax Amsterdam U19 HAZ Alkmaar U19 HSparta Rotterdam U19
HNEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19
HAjax Amsterdam U19 HPSV Eindhoven U19 APSV Eindhoven U19 ANEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 ASparta Rotterdam U19 HFeyenoord U19 ANAC Breda U19 HAjax Amsterdam U19 APSV Eindhoven U19 HNAC Breda U19 AFeyenoord U19

Performance Chart U19 Eredivisie 18/19

Balance U19 Eredivisie 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 7 2 1 4 1,00 9:19 -
Away 6 1 - 5 0,50 5:13 -
Total results 13 3 1 9 0,77 14:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
2 Sat Jan 19, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
3 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:45 PM (7.) NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
4 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:2
5 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:30 PM (7.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
6 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
7 Sat Mar 16, 2019 12:30 PM (7.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
8 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:5
9 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
10 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 3:00 PM (8.) AZ Alkmaar U19 ? ppd.
12 Sun May 12, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
13 Sat May 18, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
14 Tue May 7, 2019 2:30 PM (8.) NAC Breda U19 ? 0:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) Sparta Rotterdam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:30 PM (10.) Feyenoord U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:00 PM (10.) AZ Alkmaar U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (10.) Willem II Tilburg  U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
5 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) FC Groningen U19 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
6 Sat Oct 6, 2018 3:00 PM (7.) NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 ? 4:2
7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:00 PM (6.) NAC Breda U19 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
8 Sat Nov 3, 2018 2:30 PM (5.) SC Heerenveen U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:1
9 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
10 Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:30 PM (4.) FC Utrecht U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
11 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (2.) ADO Den Haag U19 4-3-3 Attacking 4:5
12 Sat Dec 8, 2018 11:45 AM (4.) FC Volendam U19 4-3-3 Attacking 1:3
13 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (3.) Ajax Amsterdam U19 4-3-3 Defending 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:00 PM PSV Eindhoven U19 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
League Position U19 Eredivisie 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Ajax Amsterdam U19 12 14 22
3 AZ Alkmaar U19 12 8 20
4 PSV Eindhoven U19 13 3 20
5 NAC Breda U19 14 -2 17
6 NEC Nijmegen/TOP Oss U19 13 -5 15
7 Sparta Rotterdam U19 12 -14 11
8 Vitesse Arnhem U19 13 -18 10

Matches