For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1.FC Heidenheim 1846

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Voith-Arena  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -500 Th. €

1.FC Heidenheim 1846
2. Bundesliga
League Level: GermanySecond Tier
League position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASV Darmstadt 98 H1.FC Union Berlin AFC Erzgebirge Aue HFC St. Pauli AMSV Duisburg HFC Ingolstadt 04
HHamburger SV ASpVgg Greuther Fürth A1.FC Magdeburg
HSSV Jahn Regensburg AVfL Bochum ABayern Munich H1. FC Köln ASC Paderborn 07 HSV Sandhausen

Performance Chart 2. Bundesliga 18/19

Balance 2. Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 3 5 1,76 32:24 11.382
Away 17 6 7 4 1,47 23:21 17.649
Total results 34 15 10 9 1,62 55:45 14.516
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 5, 2018 3:30 PM (5.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-4-2 double 6 10.500 1:1
2 Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:30 PM (10.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 9.041 1:1
3 Sun Aug 26, 2018 1:30 PM (13.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-4-2 double 6 26.868 1:3
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:30 PM (9.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-2-3-1 10.350 0:1
5 Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:00 PM (11.) Hamburger SV 4-3-3 Defending 45.379 3:2
6 Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:30 PM (12.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-4-2 double 6 10.400 2:0
7 Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM (12.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-2-3-1 8.728 2:1
8 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM (13.) VfL Bochum 4-4-2 double 6 10.600 3:2
9 Sun Oct 7, 2018 1:30 PM (12.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-3-2-1 20.108 1:1
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-2 double 6 10.450 3:0
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (8.) 1. FC Köln 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:30 PM (8.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-2-3-1 10.300 1:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) FC St. Pauli 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
14 Sun Nov 25, 2018 1:30 PM (6.) SC Paderborn 07 4-4-2 double 6 10.000 1:5
15 Sun Dec 2, 2018 1:30 PM (11.) SV Sandhausen 4-4-2 Diamond 4.778 1:2
16 Sat Dec 8, 2018 1:00 PM (7.) MSV Duisburg 4-2-3-1 10.250 4:1
17 Sun Dec 16, 2018 1:30 PM (6.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-4-2 double 6 6.965 1:1
18 Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:00 PM (6.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-4-2 double 6 15.874 1:2
19 Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) Holstein Kiel 4-4-2 double 6 9.000 2:2
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) SG Dynamo Dresden 4-2-3-1 11.200 1:0
21 Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) SV Darmstadt 98 4-3-1-2 10.120 1:2
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Hamburger SV 4-3-1-2 2:2
23 Fri Feb 22, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-2-3-1 7.870 0:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-3-2-1 11.100 1:2
25 Fri Mar 8, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) VfL Bochum 4-4-2 double 6 13.157 1:0
26 Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-4-2 double 6 11.000 2:1
27 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-4-1-1 17.517 0:0
28 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) 1. FC Köln 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 6:30 PM (7.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-2-3-1 7.100 0:1
30 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) FC St. Pauli 4-2-3-1 13.700 3:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) SC Paderborn 07 4-5-1 flat 12.588 3:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) SV Sandhausen 4-3-1-2 10.400 2:3
33 Sun May 12, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) MSV Duisburg 4-3-2-1 14.392 3:4
34 Sun May 19, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 14.250 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:30 PM SSV Jeddeloh 4-2-3-1 4.805 2:5
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:45 PM SV Sandhausen 4-4-2 double 6 4.300 3:0
Round of 16 Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 11.400 2:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:30 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-2-1 5:4
League Position 2. Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 SC Paderborn 07 34 26 57
3 1.FC Union Berlin 34 21 57
4 Hamburger SV 34 3 56
5 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 34 10 55
6 Holstein Kiel 34 9 49
7 Arminia Bielefeld 34 2 49
8 SSV Jahn Regensburg 34 1 49

Matches