For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1.FC Kaiserslautern

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 4  14,8 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Fritz-Walter-Stadion  49.850 Seats

Current transfer record: -375 Th. €

1.FC Kaiserslautern
3. Liga
League Level: GermanyThird Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Carl Zeiss Jena ASportfreunde Lotte AKFC Uerdingen 05 AFV Dudenhofen HSpVgg Unterhaching HSV Meppen
HFSV Zwickau ASC Fortuna Köln HEintracht Braunschweig AFC Energie Cottbus
HVfL Osnabrück HVfR Aalen HFC Hansa Rostock ASV Wehen Wiesbaden AWürzburger Kickers

Performance Chart 3. Liga 18/19

Balance 3. Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 7 7 5 1,47 25:18 21.192
Away 19 6 5 8 1,21 24:33 9.589
Total results 38 13 12 13 1,34 49:51 15.390
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 28, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 41.324 1:0
2 Sat Aug 4, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 4-4-2 double 6 9.500 1:1
3 Tue Aug 7, 2018 7:00 PM (6.) Preußen Münster 4-4-2 double 6 22.881 1:2
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:00 PM (13.) Hallescher FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.133 2:0
5 Sat Aug 25, 2018 2:00 PM (15.) Karlsruher SC 4-4-2 double 6 27.343 0:0
6 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:00 PM (16.) FSV Zwickau 4-4-2 double 6 9.024 1:1
7 Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) SC Fortuna Köln 4-4-2 double 6 17.588 3:3
8 Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:00 PM (17.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-3-3 Defending 8.093 3:3
9 Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) Eintracht Braunschweig 4-3-3 Defending 17.000 1:4
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:00 PM (11.) Sportfreunde Lotte 4-3-3 Defending 19.516 2:1
11 Sat Oct 6, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) VfL Osnabrück 4-3-3 Defending 12.379 2:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 21.176 2:0
13 Mon Oct 29, 2018 7:00 PM (9.) VfR Aalen 4-3-3 Defending 5.804 1:2
14 Fri Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM (7.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-3-3 Defending 24.005 0:2
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 16.100 4:1
16 Sun Nov 25, 2018 2:00 PM (9.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 4-4-2 double 6 18.716 0:0
17 Fri Nov 30, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-2-3-1 5.000 5:0
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 2:00 PM (12.) Würzburger Kickers 4-4-2 17.638 0:0
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM (13.) SV Meppen 4-4-2 double 6 9.114 0:1
20 Sat Dec 22, 2018 2:00 PM (10.) TSV 1860 Munich 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
21 Sat Jan 26, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SG Sonnenhof Großaspach 3-4-3 17.297 2:0
22 Fri Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Preußen Münster 3-4-3 10.008 2:0
23 Sat Feb 9, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Hallescher FC 3-4-3 19.857 0:0
24 Sat Feb 16, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Karlsruher SC 5-4-1 17.901 0:1
25 Sun Feb 24, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) FSV Zwickau 3-4-3 19.545 1:1
26 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) SC Fortuna Köln 3-4-3 8.369 2:2
27 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (13.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 5-4-1 18.288 4:1
28 Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Eintracht Braunschweig 5-4-1 16.363 0:0
29 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Sportfreunde Lotte 5-4-1 2.662 0:2
30 Sun Mar 24, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) VfL Osnabrück 3-4-3 23.165 1:3
31 Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) KFC Uerdingen 05 3-4-1-2 5.346 2:4
32 Sat Apr 6, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) VfR Aalen 3-5-2 18.317 0:1
33 Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Energie Cottbus 3-4-1-2 7.667 1:1
34 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FC Hansa Rostock 3-4-3 21.517 0:2
35 Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) SV Wehen Wiesbaden 3-5-2 flat 7.544 2:0
36 Sat May 4, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) SpVgg Unterhaching 4-4-2 double 6 16.728 4:0
37 Sat May 11, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) Würzburger Kickers 4-4-2 double 6 7.548 2:0
38 Sat May 18, 2019 1:30 PM (9.) SV Meppen 4-4-2 double 6 21.382 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-4-2 double 6 22.818 1:6
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Oct 3, 2018 3:00 PM SC Idar-Oberstein 4-4-2 double 6 0:7
Round of 16 Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:30 PM FK Pirmasens 4-3-3 Defending 8.890 1:3
Quarter-Finals Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:30 PM TSV Gau-Odernheim 4-3-3 Defending 5.467 0:4
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM FV Dudenhofen 3-5-2 6.400 1:2
Final 4:15 PM VfR Wormatia Worms ? -:-
League Position 3. Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Hansa Rostock 38 1 55
7 FSV Zwickau 38 2 52
8 Preußen Münster 38 -2 52
9 1.FC Kaiserslautern 38 -2 51
10 SpVgg Unterhaching 38 7 48
11 KFC Uerdingen 05 38 -15 48
12 TSV 1860 Munich 38 -4 47