For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1. FC Köln

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 10  33,3 %

Current internationals: 3

Stadium: RheinEnergieStadion  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +30,40 Mill. €

1. FC Köln
2. Bundesliga
League Level: GermanySecond Tier
League position: 1
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC St. Pauli HSV Sandhausen AFC Erzgebirge Aue AFC Ingolstadt 04 HArminia Bielefeld HHolstein Kiel A1.FC Heidenheim 1846 ASpVgg Greuther Fürth
AMSV Duisburg HHamburger SV A1.FC Magdeburg
ASC Paderborn 07 ASG Dynamo Dresden HSV Darmstadt 98 HSSV Jahn Regensburg

Performance Chart 2. Bundesliga 18/19

Balance 2. Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 9 3 5 1,76 49:26 49.547
Away 17 10 3 4 1,94 35:21 20.932
Total results 34 19 6 9 1,85 84:47 35.240
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 4, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) VfL Bochum 4-1-4-1 0:2
2 Mon Aug 13, 2018 8:30 PM (3.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-1-4-1 1:1
3 Sat Aug 25, 2018 1:00 PM (4.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 4-1-4-1 48.000 3:1
4 Sun Sep 2, 2018 1:30 PM (1.) FC St. Pauli 4-1-4-1 3:5
5 Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:30 PM (1.) SC Paderborn 07 4-1-4-1 3:5
6 Fri Sep 21, 2018 6:30 PM (4.) SV Sandhausen 4-1-4-1 13.237 0:2
7 Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM (1.) FC Ingolstadt 04 4-2-3-1 45.900 2:1
8 Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:30 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 4-1-4-1 1:3
9 Mon Oct 8, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) MSV Duisburg 4-1-4-1 49.600 1:2
10 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) Holstein Kiel 4-2-3-1 9.700 1:1
11 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 4-1-4-1 1:1
12 Mon Nov 5, 2018 8:30 PM (1.) Hamburger SV 4-1-4-1 53.876 1:0
13 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (3.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-5-2 Attacking 8:1
14 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) SV Darmstadt 98 3-1-4-2 0:3
15 Sat Dec 1, 2018 1:00 PM (2.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 3-1-4-2 49.700 4:0
16 Fri Dec 7, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 3-1-4-2 1:3
17 Mon Dec 17, 2018 8:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Magdeburg 3-1-4-2 49.500 3:0
18 Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:30 PM (2.) VfL Bochum 3-4-1-2 2:3
19 Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) 1.FC Union Berlin 3-1-4-2 2:0
20 Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FC Erzgebirge Aue 3-5-2 13.089 0:1
21 Fri Feb 8, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) FC St. Pauli 3-5-2 4:1
22 Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) SC Paderborn 07 3-5-2 3:2
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) SV Sandhausen 3-5-2 49.600 3:1
24 Sun Mar 3, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) FC Ingolstadt 04 3-4-1-2 11.042 1:2
25 Sat Mar 9, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Arminia Bielefeld 3-5-2 5:1
26 Wed Apr 10, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) MSV Duisburg 3-1-4-2 25.675 4:4
27 Sun Mar 31, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Holstein Kiel 3-5-2 4:0
28 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 3-4-1-2 0:2
29 Mon Apr 15, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Hamburger SV 3-5-2 1:1
30 Sun Apr 21, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) SG Dynamo Dresden 3-4-1-2 3:0
31 Fri Apr 26, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) SV Darmstadt 98 3-1-4-2 1:2
32 Mon May 6, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth 4-1-4-1 12.520 0:4
33 Sun May 12, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) SSV Jahn Regensburg 4-1-4-1 3:5
34 Sun May 19, 2019 3:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Magdeburg 4-1-4-1 18.902 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 19, 2018 3:30 PM BFC Dynamo 4-1-4-1 14.357 1:9
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:30 PM FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 6:7 on pens
League Position 2. Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 1. FC Köln 34 37 63
2 SC Paderborn 07 34 26 57
3 1.FC Union Berlin 34 21 57
4 Hamburger SV 34 3 56
5 1.FC Heidenheim 1846 34 10 55
6 Holstein Kiel 34 9 49
7 Arminia Bielefeld 34 2 49

Matches