To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 4  18,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bruno-Plache-Stadion  10.900 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig
Regionalliga Nordost
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBerliner AK 07 HFSV 63 Luckenwalde ABischofswerdaer FV 08 AFV Dresden 06 Laubegast HTennis Borussia Berlin HZFC Meuselwitz
ASC Verl AFC Carl Zeiss Jena HChemnitzer FC AFSV Optik Rathenow HFC Energie Cottbus
AFC Eilenburg AHertha BSC II AVSG Altglienicke ASV Lichtenberg 47

Performance chart Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Record Regionalliga Nordost 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 12:3 1.516
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 8:14 678
Overall balance 12 5 4 3 1,58 20:17 1.097
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 PM FV Dresden 06 Laubegast 4-2-3-1 600 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Hertha BSC II 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:05 PM (17.) Berliner AK 07 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:00 PM (11.) FC Carl Zeiss Jena 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FSV 63 Luckenwalde 4-2-3-1 3:0
5 Sun Sep 6, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Bischofswerdaer FV 08 4-2-3-1 720 0:2
6 Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:05 PM (3.) Chemnitzer FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FSV Optik Rathenow 4-2-3-1 580 2:2
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) FC Energie Cottbus 4-2-3-1 2.257 1:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) VSG Altglienicke 4-2-3-1 547 5:0
10 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Tennis Borussia Berlin 4-2-3-1 1.755 4:0
11 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) SV Lichtenberg 47 4-2-3-1 966 3:2
12 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) ZFC Meuselwitz 4-2-3-1 1:0
13 unknown unknown (6.) FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin ppd.
14 unknown unknown (6.) VfB Auerbach ppd.
15 unknown unknown Germania Halberstadt ppd.
16 unknown unknown SV Babelsberg 03 ppd.
17 unknown unknown FSV Union Fürstenwalde ppd.
18 unknown unknown BSG Chemie Leipzig ppd.
19 unknown unknown BFC Dynamo ppd.
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 1:30 PM Hertha BSC II ppd.
21 Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:30 PM Berliner AK 07 ppd.
22 Sun Feb 7, 2021 1:30 PM FC Carl Zeiss Jena ppd.
23 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:30 PM FSV 63 Luckenwalde ppd.
24 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 PM Bischofswerdaer FV 08 ppd.
25 1:30 PM Chemnitzer FC ppd.
26 1:30 PM FSV Optik Rathenow ppd.
27 1:30 PM FC Energie Cottbus -:-
28 1:30 PM VSG Altglienicke -:-
29 1:30 PM Tennis Borussia Berlin -:-
30 1:30 PM SV Lichtenberg 47 -:-
31 1:30 PM ZFC Meuselwitz -:-
32 1:30 PM FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin -:-
33 1:30 PM VfB Auerbach -:-
34 1:30 PM Germania Halberstadt -:-
35 1:30 PM SV Babelsberg 03 -:-
36 1:30 PM FSV Union Fürstenwalde -:-
37 1:30 PM BSG Chemie Leipzig -:-
38 1:30 PM BFC Dynamo -:-
Table section Regionalliga Nordost 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 BSG Chemie Leipzig 13 13 24
4 FC Carl Zeiss Jena 12 8 21
5 Berliner AK 07 12 4 20
6 1.FC Lokomotive Leipzig 12 3 19
7 BFC Dynamo 11 9 18
8 FC Energie Cottbus 13 -1 18
9 Chemnitzer FC 13 3 17