For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1.FC Nuremberg

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 11  37,9 %

Current internationals: 4

Stadium: Max-Morlock-Stadion  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,85 Mill. €

1.FC Nuremberg
Bundesliga
League Level: GermanyFirst Tier
League position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HFC Augsburg
HBorussia Dortmund AVfB Stuttgart HFC Schalke 04 HBayern Munich
AHamburger SV AHannover 96 AFortuna Düsseldorf HRB Leipzig ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim AEintracht Frankfurt ABayer 04 Leverkusen AVfL Wolfsburg HBorussia Mönchengladbach ASC Freiburg

Performance Chart Bundesliga 18/19

Balance Bundesliga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 3 7 7 0,94 16:22 40.372
Away 17 - 3 14 0,18 10:46 42.875
Total results 34 3 10 21 0,56 26:68 41.624
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 25, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) Hertha BSC 4-3-3 Attacking 53.729 1:0
2 Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 37.781 1:1
3 Sun Sep 16, 2018 3:30 PM (13.) SV Werder Bremen 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
4 Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) Hannover 96 4-3-1-2 36.736 2:0
5 Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:30 PM (8.) Borussia Dortmund 5-3-2 75.700 7:0
6 Sat Sep 29, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-3-1-2 36.102 3:0
7 Sun Oct 7, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) RB Leipzig 4-1-4-1 37.389 6:0
8 Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM (12.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-1-4-1 36.472 1:3
9 Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:30 PM (14.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-4-2 double 6 42.154 1:1
10 Sat Nov 3, 2018 3:30 PM (14.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 2:2
11 Sat Nov 10, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) VfB Stuttgart 4-2-3-1 0:2
12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 6:30 PM (15.) FC Schalke 04 3-4-1-2 5:2
13 Mon Dec 3, 2018 8:30 PM (15.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-4-2 double 6 32.238 1:1
14 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:30 PM (15.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
15 Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:30 PM (15.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 29.604 0:2
16 Tue Dec 18, 2018 6:30 PM (17.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 42.323 2:0
17 Sat Dec 22, 2018 3:30 PM (18.) SC Freiburg 4-1-4-1 36.190 0:1
18 Sun Jan 20, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Hertha BSC 4-1-4-1 36.112 1:3
19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 4-3-3 Attacking 22.005 2:1
20 Sat Feb 2, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 35.753 1:1
21 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Hannover 96 4-4-2 double 6 33.700 2:0
22 Mon Feb 18, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Borussia Dortmund 4-1-4-1 0:0
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 4-1-4-1 41.816 2:1
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) RB Leipzig 4-1-4-1 34.532 0:1
25 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 4-1-4-1 29.015 2:1
26 Sun Mar 17, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 51.500 1:0
27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) FC Augsburg 4-1-4-1 42.658 3:0
28 Sat Apr 6, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) VfB Stuttgart 4-1-4-1 58.757 1:1
29 Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:30 PM (17.) FC Schalke 04 4-1-4-1 1:1
30 Sat Apr 20, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-1-4-1 26.400 2:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Bayern Munich 4-4-2 double 6 50.000 1:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-4-2 double 6 22.512 2:0
33 Sat May 11, 2019 3:30 PM (17.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-1-4-1 0:4
34 Sat May 18, 2019 3:30 PM (18.) SC Freiburg 4-3-3 Attacking 24.000 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:30 PM SV Linx 4-3-3 Attacking 5.600 1:2
Second Round Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:30 PM FC Hansa Rostock 4-2-3-1 4:6 on pens
Round of 16 Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM Hamburger SV 4-2-3-1 47.628 1:0
League Position Bundesliga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 1.FSV Mainz 05 34 -11 43
13 SC Freiburg 34 -15 36
14 FC Schalke 04 34 -18 33
15 FC Augsburg 34 -20 32
16 VfB Stuttgart 34 -38 28
17 Hannover 96 34 -40 21
18 1.FC Nuremberg 34 -42 19

Matches