For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

1.FC Slovácko

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Městský fotbalový stadion Miroslava Valenty  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.FC Slovácko
Fortuna Liga
League Level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
League position: 13
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFC Banik Ostrava HAC Sparta Praha HFK Dukla Prag AFC FASTAV Zlin HMFK Karvina H1.FK Pribram
HFK Mladá Boleslav ASlezsky FC Opava HFK Jablonec
AFC Slovan Liberec ASK Sigma Olomouc ASK Slavia Prag AFK Teplice HFC Viktoria Plzen AFC Slovan Liberec

Performance Chart Fortuna Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 6 2 6 1,43 14:17 4.431
Away 15 4 1 10 0,87 17:27 4.660
Total results 29 10 3 16 1,14 31:44 4.549
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 4.812 2:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 6.389 2:1
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 9.034 1:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 4.769 3:1
5 Fri Aug 17, 2018 6:30 PM (7.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.287 1:2
6 Mon Aug 27, 2018 6:00 PM (6.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 6.586 0:4
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 3:00 PM (8.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 3.265 2:1
8 Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:00 PM (9.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 5.627 1:3
9 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 2.110 5:1
10 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 3.986 0:2
11 Sun Oct 7, 2018 3:00 PM (14.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 2.225 2:0
12 Sat Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM (15.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 3.192 0:2
13 Sun Oct 28, 2018 3:00 PM (16.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 7.235 2:1
14 Sat Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 1.856 0:3
15 Sat Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 3.674 0:1
16 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (14.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 9.782 0:3
17 Sat Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 5.124 2:1
18 Sat Dec 8, 2018 3:00 PM (11.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 2.985 1:0
19 Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 3.112 1:0
20 Sat Feb 9, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 4.051 0:1
21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 4.127 2:0
22 Mon Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) SK Slavia Prag 4-2-3-1 10.089 4:0
23 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 3.419 1:1
24 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 3.783 2:2
25 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 3.786 0:0
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 2.626 2:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 5.173 0:1
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:30 PM (12.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 3.064 2:0
29 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 4.754 3:2
30 5:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 5, 2018 5:00 PM Sokol Tasovice 4-2-3-1 765 2:5
Third Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 4:00 PM FK Olympia Radotin 4-2-3-1 200 0:5
Round of 16 Thu Nov 15, 2018 5:30 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 999 1:0
League Position Fortuna Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FK Teplice 29 -10 35
11 Slezsky FC Opava 29 -7 33
12 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 29 -8 33
13 1.FC Slovácko 29 -13 33
14 1.FK Pribram 29 -30 30
15 MFK Karvina 29 -15 26
16 FK Dukla Prag 29 -33 20

Matches